Work
Schedule
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

Car articles - chargers

The question of how to choose a charger, arises not only in winter, when the battery is discharged because of the minus temperature. Regardless of the weather outside the window, each of us uses an air conditioner or stove, can charge the phone or at full power listen to music.

Modern models of devices are very simple in their design and understandable in management, so every motorist will be able to use it independently if necessary. The choice of charger depends on your requirements, the losing option is to buy something for a tick, because such devices are designed for a long life with maximum efficiency.

Determine the type of charger:

Charger - a simple design that is designed only to charge the battery or maintain a charge. Does not provide additional opportunities.

Start-up - not only charges the car's battery, but also starts the engine. The second possibility is necessary for situations when the battery was completely discharged - most often in winter.

The first type is a budget option, the second is the most practical and durable one. However, these are not all the criteria that determine the choice of charger. Pay attention to the following:

The current must be sufficient to fully charge the battery: its parameter should be equal to 10% of the capacity of the battery. For example, if the battery has a capacity of 65 A / h, then the current should be equal to 6.5 A.

If you have previously encountered similar designs, you can safely choose models with the ability to change the voltage and current parameters.

The value of the output voltage must match your on-board network. So, for cars it is recommended to choose models with a parameter of 12 V., for cargo - 24 in.

Pay attention to the possibility of using the device at any temperatures: in severe frost or heat.

If you do not understand the chargers at all, then pay attention to models with the possibility of automatic control. You will only need to connect the wires and turn on the design, which will independently determine the most suitable mode for charging and turn off after the end of work.

As additional functions, protection against overheating or from improper connection can be established.

Learn more Chargers - selection wizard

Smart car charger stages

news_title

Pulse chargers have many advantages over their simpler counterparts. These charges are very effective and can work with any type of car battery. And due to the fact that the charge is multistage and includes not only charging, but also recovery, and diagnostics, these memory devices help to increase the life of automobile batteries. all…

03.03.2020

How to charge a car battery useful tips

news_title

Once the battery has run out of energy, it needs to be recharged. Charging a car battery is a very important process, since no battery can work indefinitely. How to do everything right and most importantly in time to prevent a deep discharge, which often lead to the battery failure. all…

10.02.2020

A few signs that it’s time to replace the car battery

news_title

A car battery, like any other complex technical device, has its own specific service life. Many drivers care about how often they need to change the battery, and it’s difficult to give an exact answer. A lot depends on the operating conditions of the battery, and the right approach will allow it to work longer. In addition, there are some signs by which you can determine that the battery will soon fail. all…

27.01.2020

What voltage does the start-stop battery need to be charged?

news_title

The batteries used in vehicles equipped with a start/stop system differ in design and quality from conventional lead-acid batteries. This determines the features of their operation, in particular, charging. How to properly charge a battery of this type, which charger to choose, and what voltage should be in order for the restoration of capacity to be successful, without loss. all…

23.11.2019

Features of charging maintenance-free car batteries

news_title

What types of maintenance-free atomobile batteries exist, what are the features of their operation. How to prevent a quick battery discharge and properly charge maintenance-free batteries with a charger? all…

28.09.2019

Types chargers for a car battery

news_title

Each driver more than once came across the fact that the battery on the car suddenly sat down. In such cases, special chargers are used to restore capacity. What types they are, features of different design options, how effective these devices are and which models deserve special attention. Read about this in this article. all…

06.09.2019

How to charge the car battery correctly?

news_title

It’s impossible to guess when the battery is running out, so you should always have a special charger on hand to help you quickly turn the battery into working condition. However, in addition to the device itself, it is also important to know how to properly charge a car battery. There is nothing complicated if you follow a few simple recommendations. all…

27.08.2019

What is a jump starters and features of their use

news_title

Features of the use of jump starters to start the car engine with a dead battery. In what situations you can quickly solve a problem using an autonomous starter. The main differences from powerbank. all…

10.06.2019

Transformer or pulse charger for battery?

news_title

Principles of operation of the charger. What are the types of memory – transformer and pulse. Advantages and disadvantages of transformer chargers. Advantages and disadvantages of impulse chargers. Which charger to choose? all…

22.04.2019

Advantages of use and features of the choice of autonomous ROM

news_title

The importance and varieties of autonomous starting-charging devices. The advantages of using jump starters. The main features and additional features of boosters. The importance of starting current in autonomous ROMs for cars. Recommendations for choosing jump starters from different manufacturers. all…

29.01.2019

Intelligent chargers for electric vehicles

news_title

Features of the choice of chargers for electric cars. Types of charging modes for electric vehicles and their characteristics. Charger for electric car type J1772 or Mennekes? What devices for charging electric vehicles better – on one or three phases? The benefits of using Energy Star rechargers all…

16.11.2018

Battery health check and ways to recharge it

news_title

How to check the battery performance? Ways to check the car battery performance. How to recharge the battery. Battery use after charging with a starter charger. all…

12.11.2018

Safety when using starter-chargers

news_title

For uninterrupted and full-fledged car operation, a sufficient amount of gasoline is required in the tank, and also the availability of a serviceable and fully charged battery. A if it is suddenly discharged, then a starting-charger can help solve this problem. all…

18.10.2018

Impulse chargers: main differences and advantages

news_title

Impulse chargers for car battery are considered to be one of the most progressive devices for charging batteries. In this article, we will examine the differences between pulsed car chargers and their advantages over conventional chargers. all…

18.08.2018

Intelligent battery chargers for car batteries

news_title

A car battery requires regular charging. In order to properly charge the battery and extend its life, it is recommended to use intelligent chargers for the car battery. What is a smart charger and how to choose it? Answers in the article all…

13.08.2018

How and how to charge a calcium battery?

How and how to charge a calcium battery?

Now many modern cars install calcium batteries (CA or Ca / Ca). They have improved characteristics and are different from other batteries. Therefore, you need to use a special charger for a calcium battery. Let's consider in more detail all…

25.01.2018

How to choose the right car charger?

How to choose the right car charger?

Often there is a situation when the car sits battery. It can be not only in the cold, but also because of the lights, the radio and much more. In such a situation, a start-up charger for a car battery will perfectly help. all…

21.11.2017

Differences between starting and starting-charging devices

Differences between starting and starting-charging devices

The analysis of the main differences between starting and starting-charging devices. Why do we need car launchers? all…

14.11.2017

Autonomous triggers with 12 and 24 V mode

Autonomous triggers with 12 and 24 V mode

Imagine that you need to urgently go on business, and the battery in the car sat down. In this situation, the best assistant will be an autonomous start-up charger, which is definitely worth choosing, because such an instrument will not take up any space in the trunk and will be able to start the engine anywhere. all…

08.11.2017

How to restore a discharged battery? Desulphation of battery

How to restore a discharged battery? Desulphation of battery

What to do with a dead battery? Is it possible to restore a fully discharged car battery? How to deal with sulphation of batteries? Answers in the article all…

07.11.2017

How to Choose a Car Battery Charger

How to Choose a Car Battery Charger

Drivers remember the battery only at a critical time. In order to provide a charge in advance, you need to correctly choose the charger. all…

06.11.2017

Rating: best chargers 2017

Rating: best chargers 2017

Choose the best charger? See the top of the 2017 battery chargers all…

04.09.2017

Starting-charging devices: how to choose

Starting-charging devices: how to choose

Do I have to buy a start-up charger? This issue becomes relevant when the battery refuses to start the engine on its own. Unfortunately, you can not 100% know when this happens, so every motorist needs to have such a device in the garage or car. all…

26.07.2017

What you need to know before buying a start-up charger?

What you need to know before buying a start-up charger?

In the life of any motorist, there may be a situation where the battery in the car sat down, and you urgently need to go somewhere. Multifunction start-up chargers easily charge the battery or start the car engine ... all…

24.07.2017

Start-up device - an emergency aid tool

Start-up device - an emergency aid tool

The battery in the car can sit down even at the most inopportune moment. The stand-alone start-up charger not only without problems will start the engine even with a fully-grown car battery, but also perfectly recharges portable gadgets ... all…

06.06.2017

How to choose a battery charger?

How to choose a battery charger?

With the help of this article, you will learn some features of choosing a charger for a car battery all…

06.12.2016

Chargers — master selection

Chargers — master selection

Master selection of chargers will help you choose the charger to the car battery on the basic criteria, such as the type of charger and rechargeable battery voltage. all…

04.06.2015

Car battery charger — charging vehicle battery

Car battery charger — charging vehicle battery

Battery discharge ... What could be more unpleasant surprise before the trip? If the hand charger, the problem will not cause zatrudneniy.Regulyarnoe and proper use of it - a reliable means for such unfortunate "surprises." The amazing variety of options available today for batteries, united in their principle of operation can be distinguished by some parameters... all…

25.09.2012

Select the Battery Charger

Select the Battery Charger

Charging the battery in the literal sense of increasing its service life, and pre-charger around to help her with the full discharge... all…

12.11.2011
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Закрыть
Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Закрыть

Автомобильные статьи — зарядные устройства

Вопрос о том, как выбрать зарядное устройство, возникает не только зимой, когда аккумулятор разряжается из-за минусовой температуры. Независимо от погоды за окном, каждый из нас пользуется кондиционером или печкой, может заряжать телефон или на полную мощность слушать музыку.

Современные модели устройств очень просты по своей конструкции и понятны в управлении, поэтому каждый автолюбитель сможет самостоятельно воспользоваться им при необходимости. Выбор зарядного устройства зависит от ваших требований, проигрышный вариант — купить что-нибудь для галочки, ведь такие устройства предназначены для длительного срока эксплуатации с максимальной эффективностью.

Определяемся с типом зарядного устройства:

Зарядное — простая конструкция, которая предназначена только для зарядки батареи или поддержания заряда. Не предусматривает дополнительных возможностей.

Пуско-зарядное — не только заряжает аккумулятор автомобиля, но и запускает двигатель. Вторая возможность необходима для ситуаций, когда аккумулятор был полностью разряжен — чаще всего именно зимой.

Первый тип — бюджетный вариант, второй — наиболее практичный и долговечный. Однако это еще не все критерии, определяющие выбор зарядного устройства. Обращайте внимание на следующее:

Силы тока должно хватать для полного заряда аккумулятора: его параметр должен быть равен 10% емкости батареи. К примеру, если аккумулятор имеет емкость 65 А/ч, то сила тока должна быть равно 6,5 А.

Если вы ранее сталкивались с подобными конструкциями, то можете смело выбирать модели с возможностью изменять параметр напряжения и силы тока.

Значение выходного напряжения должно подходить под вашу бортовую сеть. Так, для легковых автомобилей рекомендуется выбирать модели с параметром 12 В., для грузовых — 24 в.

Обращайте внимание на возможность пользования устройством при любых температурах: в сильных мороз или жару.

Если вы совсем не разбираетесь в зарядных устройствах, то обратите внимание на модели с возможностью автоматического управления. Вам нужно будет только подсоединить провода и включить конструкцию, которая самостоятельно определит наиболее подходящий режим для зарядки и выключится после окончания работы.

В качестве дополнительных функций может быть установлена защита от перегрева или от неправильного подключения.

Подробнее Зарядные устройства — мастер подбора

Преимущества использования и особенности выбора автономных ПЗУ

news_title

Важность и разновидности автономных пуско-зарядных устройств. Преимущества использования джамп-стартеров. Основные функции и дополнительные возможности бустеров. Важность пускового тока в автономных ПЗУ для авто. Рекомендации по выбору джамп стартеров разных производителей. все…

29.01.2019

Интеллектуальные зарядные устройства для электромобилей

news_title

Особенности выбора зарядных устройств для электрокаров. Виды режимов зарядных устройств для электромобилей и их характеристики. Зарядное устройство для электромобиля типа J1772 или Mennekes? Какие устройства для подзарядки электрокаров лучше – на одну или три фазы? Преимущества использования устройств для подзарядки Energy Star все…

16.11.2018

Проверка работоспособности аккумулятора и способы его подзарядки

news_title

Как проверить работоспособность аккумуляторной батареи? Способы проверки аккумулятора автомобильного на работоспособность. Как осуществляется подзарядка аккумуляторной батареи. Использование аккумулятора после заряда пуско-зарядным устройством. все…

12.11.2018

Техника безопасности при использовании пуско-зарядных устройств

news_title

Для беспрерывной и полноценной работы автомобиля необходимо достаточное количество бензина в баке, а также наличие исправной и полностью заряженной аккумуляторной батареи. А если она внезапно разрядилась, тогда помочь решить эту задачу может пуско-зарядное устройство. все…

18.10.2018

Импульсные зарядные устройства: основные отличия и преимущества

news_title

Импульсные зарядные устройства для автомобильного аккумулятора считаются одиними из самых прогрессивных устрйоств для зарядки АКБ. В данной статье рассмотрим отличия импульсных автомобильных ЗУ и их преимущества перед обычными зарядными устройствами. все…

18.08.2018

Интеллектуальные зарядные устройства для АКБ

news_title

Автомобильный аккумулятор требует регулярной зарядки. Для того, чтобы правильно заряжать АКБ и продлить ему срок жизни, рекомендуется использовать интеллектуальные зарядные устройства для аккумулятора автомобиля. Что такое умное зарядное устройство и как его выбрать? Ответы в статье все…

13.08.2018

Чем и как заряжать кальциевый акумулятор?

Чем и как заряжать кальциевый акумулятор?

Сейчас на многие современные автомобили устанавливают кальциевые аккумуляторы (CA или Ca/Ca). Они умеют улучшенные характеристики и отличаются от других АКБ. Поэтому нужно использовать специальное зарядное устройство для кальциевого аккумулятора. Рассмотрим подробнее. все…

25.01.2018

Как правильно выбрать пуско-зарядное устройство для автомобиля?

Как правильно выбрать пуско-зарядное устройство для автомобиля?

Часто возникает ситуация, когда в машине садится аккумулятор. Это может быть не только на морозе, но также из-за невыключенных фар, магнитолы и многого другого. В такой ситуации отлично поможет пуско-зарядное устройство для автомобильного аккумулятора. все…

21.11.2017

Отличия пусковых и пуско-зарядных устройств

Отличия пусковых и пуско-зарядных устройств

Разбор основных отличий между пусковыми и пуско-зарядными устройствами. Зачем нужны автомобильные пусковые устройства? все…

14.11.2017

Автономные пусковые устройства с режимом 12 и 24 В

Автономные пусковые устройства с режимом 12 и 24 В

Представьте, что вам нужно срочно поехать по делам, а аккумулятор в машине сел. В такой ситуации лучшим помощником будет автономное пуско-зарядное устройство, выбрать которое однозначно стоит, ведь такой прибор практически не займет места в багажнике и сможет запустить двигатель в любом месте. все…

08.11.2017

Как восстановить разряженный аккумулятор? Десульфатация АКБ

Как восстановить разряженный аккумулятор? Десульфатация АКБ

Что делать с мертвым аккумулятором? Возможности ли восстановить полностью разряженный автомобильный аккумулятор? Как бороться с сульфатацией АКБ? Ответы в статье все…

07.11.2017

Как выбрать зарядное устройство для автомобильного аккумулятора

Как выбрать зарядное устройство для автомобильного аккумулятора

Водители вспоминают про аккумулятор только в критический момент. Для того, чтобы заблаговременно обеспечить заряд, необходимо правильно подобрать зарядное устройство. все…

06.11.2017

Рейтинг: лучшие зарядные устройства 2017

Рейтинг: лучшие зарядные устройства 2017

Выбираете лучшее зарядное устройство? Смотрите ТОП зарядных устройств 2017-го года все…

04.09.2017

Пуско-зарядные устройства: как выбрать

Пуско-зарядные устройства: как выбрать

Надо ли купить пуско-зарядное устройство? Такой вопрос становиться актуальным, когда аккумулятор отказывается запускать двигатель своими силами. К сожалению, нельзя на 100% узнать когда это произойдет, поэтому каждому автомобилисту необходимо иметь такое устройство в гараже или автомобиле. все…

26.07.2017

Что нужно знать перед покупкой пуско-зарядного устройства?

Что нужно знать перед покупкой пуско-зарядного устройства?

В жизни любого автомобилиста может возникнуть ситуация, когда аккумулятор в машине сел, а нужно срочно куда-то поехать. Многофункциональные пуско-зарядные устройства с легкостью зарядят аккумуляторную батарею или запустят двигатель автомобиля... все…

24.07.2017

Пуско-зарядное устройство — инструмент неотложной помощи

Пуско-зарядное устройство — инструмент неотложной помощи

Аккумулятор в машине может сесть даже в самый неподходящий момент. Автономное пуско-зарядное устройство не только без проблем запустит двигатель даже с полностью севшим автомобильным аккумулятором, но и отлично подзарядит портативные гаджеты... все…

06.06.2017

Как выбрать зарядное устройство для аккумулятора?

Как выбрать зарядное устройство для аккумулятора?

С помощью данной статьи вы узнаете некоторые особенности выбора зарядного устройства для автомобильного аккумулятора все…

06.12.2016

Зарядные устройства — мастер подбора

Зарядные устройства — мастер подбора

Мастер подбора зарядных устройств поможет выбрать зарядное устройство для автомобильного аккумулятора по основным критериям, таким как тип зарядного устройства и напряжение заряжаемого аккумулятора. все…

04.06.2015

Зарядное устройство для аккумулятора — зарядка АКБ автомобиля

Зарядное устройство для аккумулятора — зарядка АКБ автомобиля

«Сел» аккумулятор… Что может быть более неприятной неожиданностью перед поездкой? Если под рукой зарядное устройство для аккумулятора, то решение проблемы не вызовет сложности. А регулярное и правильное его использование — надежное средство от таких досадных «сюрпризов». Поразительное многообразие существующих сегодня вариантов ЗУ для АКБ, единых в своем принципе работы, можно различить по некоторым параметрам... все…

25.09.2012

Выбираем зарядное устройство для аккумулятора

Выбираем зарядное устройство для аккумулятора

Зарядка аккумуляторной батареи в буквальном смысле увеличивает ее срок эксплуатации, а пуско-зарядное устройство придет на помощь при полном ее разряде все…

12.11.2011
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.