Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Ask
SiteHeart
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, installment
Visa MasterCard

Delivery Methods

Нова пошта

Нова пошта

Delivery is carried out almost throughout the territory of Ukraine — in Kiev, Kharkov, Odessa, Dnepr and other cities.
As a rule, the shipment is carried out on the day of placing the order, if it was issued before 12:00 this day. Often the parcel is delivered to the regional centers on the day after the dispatch. All sent goods are insured. In case of loss or damage to the goods by the carrier, a refund is made or the replacement is sent in the shortest possible time. When paying by cash on delivery (payment on receipt of goods), the return shipping of money is paid by the customer.

Free delivery in Ukraine*

* Free delivery in Ukraine when buying small items (car vacuum cleaners, compressors, video recorders, tape recorders ...) for the amount of 3000 UAH and a dimensional goods (noise-vibration isolation, auto-refrigerators, child car seats ...) for a sum of 4000 UAH.

In other cases — the cost of delivery is calculated according to the tariffs of the carrier.

We take care of the integrity of the presentation and the original packaging, so before sending the orders of customers 130.com.ua reliably packed.

We recommend checking the goods for integrity and completeness upon receipt, together with the employee of the carrier. In case of damage to the goods during transportation, this information must be recorded at the representatives of the delivery service in the relevant delivery documents. It is important to record this information for a written confirmation of the damage to the parcel during shipment.

To track the package

PACKAGE
TRACKING

Calculate the cost of delivery

Calculation of the cost
of delivery

      UAH
      Cost of delivery
      weight kg
      Detailed calculation
      Sorry! For technical reasons, we were not able to calculate the cost of the parcel

      Find nearest branch

      Courier «130» Kiev

      Delivery within Kyiv by courier to the address of the recipient to the entrance to the building.
      As a rule, delivery of goods is carried out day in day, subject to availability of goods in the warehouse and ordering until 12:00. Delivery courier in the suburbs of Kiev is possible, the cost of delivery check with the managers.

      Delivery by courier in Kiev

      Free delivery in Kiev*

      * Free delivery by courier in Kiev is carried out when placing an order for the amount of 2000 UAH.

      In other cases — the cost of delivery by courier within Kiev is 50 UAH.

      We recommend checking the goods for integrity and completeness upon receipt, along with the courier and in case of defects in the goods, you need to record this information at the courier in the relevant delivery documents. This information is necessary to replace a defective product with a good quality product.

      Pickup Kiev

      Pickup Kiev

      Pickup in Kiev from the point of customer service at the address — Magnitogorsk alley, 3. Please note — the date and time are agreed with the buyer in telephone mode after placing the order.

      Address — Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kiev, Ukraine

      Pickup Cherkasy

      Pickup in Cherkassy from the point of customer service at — Nechuya Levitsky str., 32/1. Please note — the date and time are agreed with the buyer in telephone mode after placing the order.

      Pickup Cherkasy

      Address — Nechuya Levitsky str., 32/1, Cherkassy, Ukraine

      © Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2018. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kiev, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
      Found: 0 products
      Show products >

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Спросить
SiteHeart
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

Способы доставки

Нова пошта

Нова пошта

Доставка осуществляется практически по всей территории Украины — в Киев, Харьков, Одессу, Днепр и другие города.
Как правило, отправка товара осуществляется в день оформления заказа, если он был оформлен до 12:00 этого дня. Зачастую посылка доставляется в областные центры на следующий день после отправки. Все отправленные товары застрахованы. В случае утери или повреждения товара грузоперевозчиком, производится возврат денег или высылается его замена в кратчайшие сроки. При оплате наложенным платежом (оплата при получении товара) обратную доставку денег оплачивает клиент.

Бесплатная доставка по Украине*

* Бесплатная доставка по Украине при покупке мелкогабаритных товаров (автопылесосы, компрессоры, видеорегистраторы, магнитолы...) на сумму от 3000 грн и габаритного товара (шумо- виброизоляция, автохолодильники, детские автокресла...) на сумму от 4000 грн.

В остальных случаях — стоимость доставки рассчитывается согласно тарифам грузоперевозчика.

Мы заботимся о сохранности товарного вида и заводской упаковки, поэтому перед отправкой заказы клиентов 130.com.ua надежно упаковываются.

Рекомендуем проверять товар на целостность и комплектацию при получении, вместе с сотрудником грузоперевозчика. В случае повреждения товара при транспортировке данную информацию необходимо фиксировать при представителях службы доставки в соответствующих документах о доставке. Важно фиксировать эту информацию для письменного подтверждения факта повреждения посылки при транспортировке.

Отследить посылку

ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ
ПОСЫЛОК
Подробнее на сайте
Другая посылка

Рассчитать стоимость доставки

Расчёт стоимости
доставки

      грн
      Стоимость доставки
      весом кг
      Детальный расчет
      Извините! По техническим причинам мы не смогли рассчитать стоимость посылки

      Найти ближайшее отделение

      Курьер «130» Киев

      Доставка в пределах Киева курьером по адресу получателя до входа в здание.
      Как правило, доставка товара осуществляется день в день, при условии наличия товара на складе и оформления заказа до 12:00. Доставка курьером в пригород Киева возможна, стоимость доставки уточняйте у менеджеров.

      Доставка курьером по Киеву

      Бесплатная доставка по Киеву*

      * Бесплатная доставка курьером по Киеву осуществляется при оформлении заказа на сумму от 2000 грн.

      В остальных случаях — стоимость доставки курьером в пределах Киева составляет 50 грн.

      Рекомендуем проверять товар на целостность и комплектацию при получении, вместе с курьером и в случае обнаружения дефектов у товара, нужно фиксировать эту информацию при курьере в соответствующих документах о доставке. Эта информация необходима для замены дефектного товара на товар надлежащего качества.

      Самовывоз Киев

      Самовывоз Киев

      Самовывоз в Киеве с точки обслуживания клиентов по адресу — пер. Магнитогорский, 3. Обратите внимание — дата и время согласовываются с покупателем в телефонном режиме после размещения заказа.

      Адрес — пер. Магнитогорский, д. 3, Киев, Украина

      Самовывоз Черкассы

      Самовывоз в Черкассах с точки обслуживания клиентов по адресу — ул. Нечуя Левицкого, д. 32/1. Обратите внимание — дата и время согласовываются с покупателем в телефонном режиме после размещения заказа.

      Самовывоз Черкассы

      Адрес — ул. Нечуя Левицкого, д. 32/1, г. Черкассы, Украина

      © Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2018. Адрес: пер. Магнитогорский, д. 3, г. Киев, Украина, 02000. Быстрая доставка по Киеву, доставка курьером и почтовыми службами по Украине: Харьков, Днепр, Одесса, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Винница, Херсон, Полтава, Чернигов, Черкассы, Сумы, Житомир, Днепродзержинск, Кировоград, Хмельницкий, Ровно, Черновцы, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Ивано-Франковск, Луцк, Белая Церковь, Мелитополь, Мариуполь, Никополь, Бердянск, Павлоград, Ужгород, Каменец-Подольский, Измаил и другие...
      Найдено: 0 товаров
      Показать товары >