Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

Car articles - car radio — за 2019 year

Автомагнитолы — мастер подбора

Choosing a native receiver on Android, what should look for?

news_title

What features do modern full-time car native receivers on Android have? What parameters should look at for when buying a head unit? Overview of popular brands, offering regular multi-functional and reliable native receivers.  all…

17.06.2019

New features car receivers Pioneer

news_title

New car Pioneer with enhanced features. Features of the functionality of each head unit – support for FLAC and 24-bit video. Other Pioneer Media Receiver Features. Description of the functions of each model recorder – AVH-Z2200BT, AVH-Z5200BT and AVH-Z9200BT, as well as the multimedia system SPH-DA240BT. all…

17.04.2019

TOP-5 car stereo. Top car radio 2019

news_title

Looking for a high-quality car stereo? This rating car radio shows the most popular car radio among motorists. The best car radio 2019. all…

15.04.2019

How to adjust the sound using a 13-band equalizer?

news_title

How to properly adjust the sound in the car, using the radio with a 13-band graphic equalizer. The settings are shown on the example of Pioneer car stereos. all…

15.04.2019

New line of recorders Kenwood 2019

news_title

New car recorders and media receivers brand Kenwood. The best Kenwood car radio 2019 – descriptions and characteristics of models. New features with Kenwood radio with Bluetooth wireless. The best solutions among Kenwood media receivers. all…

10.04.2019

Review of the digital media receiver Alpine UTE-200BT

news_title

Features multimedia device Alpine UTE-200BT. Functions to get better sound in a media receiver, as well as sound settings, using modern technology of automotive multimedia systems. More opportunities with Bluetooth in the car Alpine UTE-200BT. Additional features provide ease of use head unit Alpine UTE-200BT. all…

28.02.2019

Speaker system in the car — how to pick up a complete set. Part 2

news_title

Upgrading the speaker system without replacing the standard head unit. How to pick up the speaker system in the car – installing an amplifier with a processor. Improving the speaker system in the car with the help of more powerful acoustics, subwoofers. A complete set of speakers in the car – we supplement the amplifiers of sound power. The importance of improving sound quality and the right choice of a complete set of speakers. all…

27.02.2019

Speaker system in the car — how to pick up a complete set. Part 1

news_title

The best version of the speaker system – how to choose the speaker system in the car correctly? A complete set of the speaker system – replacement of the staff GU, acoustics, subwoofers. Acoustic system in the car with sound amplifiers for acoustics and subwoofers. The need to choose a complete set of speakers in the car - getting more power and clarity of sound. all…

26.02.2019

Improving the sound of regular audio — practical tips and tricks

news_title

The reasons for the poor sound car. What methods of troubleshooting — what to do if the car stereo sounds bad? The main stages of the modernization of the standard multimedia system — noise isolation, replacement of speakers, improvement without replacing the media receiver and replacing the standard head unit. all…

15.02.2019
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make your order, turn on Cookies!

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

Автомобильные статьи — автомагнитолы — за 2019 год

Автомагнитолы — мастер подбора

Выбираем штатную магнитолу на Android, на что надо смотреть?

news_title

Какими возможностями обладают современные штатные автомобильные магнитолы на Android? На какие параметры следует смотреть при покупке головного устройства? Обзор популярных брендов, предлагающих штатные многофункциональные и надежные магнитолы. все…

17.06.2019

Новые возможности автомагнитол Pioneer

news_title

Новинки автомагнитол Pioneer с улучшенными возможностями. Особенности функционала каждого головного устройства – поддержка FLAC и 24-битного видео. Другие функции медиа-ресиверов Pioneer. Описание функций каждой модели магнитол – AVH-Z2200BT, AVH-Z5200BT и AVH-Z9200BT, а также мультимедийная система SPH-DA240BT. все…

17.04.2019

ТОП-5 автомагнитол. Рейтинг автомобильных магнитол 2019

news_title

Ищете качественную магнитолу в машину? Этот рейтинг магнитол для авто покажет самые популярные автомагнитолы среди автомобилистов. Лучшие автомобильные магнитолы 2019. все…

15.04.2019

Как настроить звук с помощью 13-полосного эквалайзера?

news_title

Как правильно настроить звук в машине, с помощью магнитолы с 13-полосным графическим эквалайзером. Настройки показаны на примере автомагнитол Pioneer. все…

15.04.2019

Новинки магнитол Kenwood 2019 года

news_title

Новинки автомобильных магнитол и медиа-ресиверов бренда Kenwood. Лучшие автомагнитолы Kenwood 2019 года – описания и характеристики моделей. Новые возможности с магнитолами Kenwood с беспроводной связью Bluetooth. Лучшие решения среди медиа-ресиверов Kenwood. все…

10.04.2019

Обзор цифрового медиа-ресивера Alpine UTE-200BT

news_title

Особенности мультимедийного устройства Alpine UTE-200BT. Функции для получения лучшего звучания в медиа-ресивере, а также настройки звука, используя современных технологии автомобильных мультимедийных систем. Больше возможностей с Bluetooth в автомагнитоле Alpine UTE-200BT. Дополнительные функции предоставляющие удобство в использовании головного устройства Alpine UTE-200BT. все…

28.02.2019

Акустическая система в машину — как подобрать полный комплект. Часть 2

news_title

Модернизация акустической системы без замены штатного головного устройства. Как подобрать акустическую систему в машину – установка усилителя с процессором. Улучшение акустической системы в машине с помощью более мощной акустики, сабвуферов. Полный комплект акустической системы в автомобиль – дополняем усилителями мощности звука. Важность улучшения качества звука и правильный выбор полного комплекта акустической системы. все…

27.02.2019

Акустическая система в машину — как подобрать полный комплект. Часть 1

news_title

Оптимальный вариант акустической системы – как подобрать акустическую систему в машину правильно? Полный комплект акустической системы – замена штатного ГУ, акустики, сабвуферов. Акустическая система в машину с усилителями звука для акустики и сабвуферов. Необходимость в выборе полного комплекта акустической системы в машину – получение большей мощности и чистоты звучания. все…

26.02.2019

Улучшаем звучание штатного аудио — практичные советы и рекомендации

news_title

Причины некачественного звучания автомагнитолы. Какие методы устранения проблемы — что делать если автомобильная магнитола плохо звучит? Основные этапы модернизации штатной мультимедийной системы — шумоизоляция, замена динамиков, совершенствование без замены медиа-ресивера и с заменой штатного головного устройства. все…

15.02.2019
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.