Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

Automotive articles - sound amplifiers — за 2019 year

Sound Amplifiers - Selection Wizard

What are the classes of sound amplifiers, their features

news_title

What are the audio amplifier classes? What are the features of different classes, what are their advantages and disadvantages. Which amplifier is best suited for use in a car? all…

07.06.2019

Speaker system in the car — how to pick up a complete set. Part 2

news_title

Upgrading the speaker system without replacing the standard head unit. How to pick up the speaker system in the car – installing an amplifier with a processor. Improving the speaker system in the car with the help of more powerful acoustics, subwoofers. A complete set of speakers in the car – we supplement the amplifiers of sound power. The importance of improving sound quality and the right choice of a complete set of speakers. all…

27.02.2019

Speaker system in the car — how to pick up a complete set. Part 1

news_title

The best version of the speaker system – how to choose the speaker system in the car correctly? A complete set of the speaker system – replacement of the staff GU, acoustics, subwoofers. Acoustic system in the car with sound amplifiers for acoustics and subwoofers. The need to choose a complete set of speakers in the car - getting more power and clarity of sound. all…

26.02.2019

Using amplifier with a DSP processor in systems with a standard HU

news_title

The correct formulation of the sound head unit – how to do it? Features of the choice of sound amplifier with built-in DSP processor, as well as the advantages of a processor with an amplifier. We compare the models – the Mosconi Gladen One 130.4 sound amplifier with a built-in processor and the sound amplifier with a built-in Pioneer DEQ-S1000A processor. What do we consider when choosing an amplifier with a processor? all…

22.02.2019

Features of the installation of car audio amplifier

news_title

The importance of properly installing a sound amplifier. The main ways to position the car audio amplifier. The advantages and disadvantages of the location of the audio amplifier for the car, descending from each method of installation. We choose how to install the sound amplifier securely and for a long time, as well as the importance of proper tuning of the sound amplifier. all…

23.01.2019
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Закрыть
Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Розыгрыш призов — день рождение 130
Закрыть

Автомобильные статьи — усилители звука — за 2019 год

Усилители звука — мастер подбора

Акустическая система в машину — как подобрать полный комплект. Часть 2

news_title

Модернизация акустической системы без замены штатного головного устройства. Как подобрать акустическую систему в машину – установка усилителя с процессором. Улучшение акустической системы в машине с помощью более мощной акустики, сабвуферов. Полный комплект акустической системы в автомобиль – дополняем усилителями мощности звука. Важность улучшения качества звука и правильный выбор полного комплекта акустической системы. все…

27.02.2019

Акустическая система в машину — как подобрать полный комплект. Часть 1

news_title

Оптимальный вариант акустической системы – как подобрать акустическую систему в машину правильно? Полный комплект акустической системы – замена штатного ГУ, акустики, сабвуферов. Акустическая система в машину с усилителями звука для акустики и сабвуферов. Необходимость в выборе полного комплекта акустической системы в машину – получение большей мощности и чистоты звучания. все…

26.02.2019

Использование усилителя с процессором DSP в системах со штатным ГУ

news_title

Правильная постановка звучания штатного головного устройства – как это сделать? Особенности выбора усилителя звука со встроенным процессором DSP, а также преимущества процессора с усилителем. Сравниваем модели – усилитель звука Mosconi Gladen One 130.4 со встроенным процессором и усилитель звука со встроенным процессором Pioneer DEQ-S1000A. Что учитываем при выборе усилителя с процессором? все…

22.02.2019

Особенности установки автомобильного усилителя звука

news_title

Важность правильной установки усилителя звука. Основные способы расположения автомобильного усилителя звука. Преимущества и недостатки расположения усилителя звука для автомобиля, сходя из каждого способа установки. Выбираем, как установить усилитель звука надежно и на длительное время, а также важность правильной настройки усилителя звука. все…

23.01.2019
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.