Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Ask
SiteHeart
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, installment
Visa MasterCard

TOP-4 car chargers – 2018 rating

The need to recharge the battery occurs in any vehicle – car, motorcycle, water or special transport. Therefore, the choice of a suitable charger is very important, depends on the charging time, efficiency and, accordingly, the duration of the battery itself.

Now on the market of chargers presented a huge number of products of different brands. Intelligent models are considering the most popular; they work much faster and have several important advantages:

  • full recovery of old batteries;
  • testing battery and determining the mode of operation;
  • the possibility of a smooth start.

In addition, many models are equipped with a desulfation function, which involves the restoration of previous battery functions after prolonged non-functioning.

The best of car chargers — a table of comparison characteristics:

1 place 2 place 3 place 4 place
Intelligent Charger Goodyear CH-4A Goodyear CH-4A Buy Intelligent Charger Auto Welle AW05-1204 Auto Welle AW05-1204 Buy Automatic Charger Master Watt BOT-60 Master Watt БОТ-60 Buy Intelligent Charger Hyundai HY 800 Hyundai HY 800 Buy
Voltage 6/12 V 6/12 V 12/24 V 12 V
Maximum current 4 А 0,8/3,8 А 60 А 8 А
Power 70 W 50 W 950 W 800 W
Additionally The presence of an LCD display, the charge of all types of batteries, capacity from 6 to 120 A/h; 7 stages of charging, winter mode, protection – against short circuit, overload, reverse polarity For batteries up to 120 A/h, LCD display, 5 charging stages with discharged battery recovery mode, degree of protection against moisture and dust according to IP20 standard Microprocessor memory with ammeter and active cooling system, supports all types Battery capacity from 7 to 500 A/h, automatic transfer to battery storage mode, with start function and desulphation mode For batteries up to 160 A/h, LCD display, 9 charging stages with desulphation mode, degree of protection against moisture and dust according to IP65
Goodyear CH-4A

Goodyear CH-4A


  • ★ Partial desulfation
  • ★ Protection against short circuit, overload, overheating
  • ★ Informative LCD display
First place
1 place

Designed to recharge lead-acid batteries, simple and convenient to use. It is characterized by the presence of a complex charging system, by voltage and current, also includes a recovery mode and guarantees the quality charge of the vehicle's battery or any type of motorcycle, with a capacity from 6 to 120 A/h.

At the end of the work, the storage mode is activating, determining the full charge of the battery. Therefore, you do not need to control the charging process and, seeing a 100 percent charge; you just need to disconnect the charger.

It has the following protection modes:

  • — from the wrong polarity;
  • — against short circuit;
  • — from overheating;
  • — overload.

After connecting to the battery determines the level of charge and displays information about it on the LCD display.

Advantages:
  • + presence of the winter mode and 7 stages of charging;
  • + the presence of different protections, which ensures the safety of the charger;
  • + partial desulfation of the battery by pulsed recovery mode is presented.
Disadvantages:
  • - protection against sparking is not provided;
  • - thin wires.
Auto Welle AW05-1204

Auto Welle AW05-1204


  • ★ Informative LED screen
  • ★ 5 modes of operation
  • ★ Desulfation function
Second place
2 place

Used to charge lead-acid batteries of motorcycles, passenger cars and water transport with a capacity of up to 120 A/h. There is a full charge of equipment, after which the charger is turning off

After connecting to the battery, the charger will independently determine the degree of discharge and will display information on the LED display. You can choose one of five charge modes, so the user can choose the best charging option for him.

Equipped with protective features from:

  • — short circuit;
  • — reverse polarity;
  • — fluctuations and surges in the network.

With this smart charger, you can charge the battery in a car or other vehicle. The presence of reliable protection will make it possible to full charge the battery without harming the on-board electronics.

Advantages:
  • + fully automated charge;
  • + the presence of desulfation function;
  • + 5 battery charging modes available;
  • + the ability to charge the battery in the cold season.
Disadvantages:
  • - the presence of unpleasant sound during operation;
  • - lack of storage case configuration.
Master Watt БОТ-60

Master Watt БОТ-60


  • ★ Automated charge
  • ★ Recharge any battery
  • ★ Desulfation function
Third place
3 place

The charger is designed to recharge lead-acid batteries with a capacity of up to 500 A / h. It is possible to connect starter, AGM and gel, as well as to conduct desulfation of batteries with liquid electrolyte, including calcium models.

The device for recharging is fully automated, after connecting battery diagnostics begins, the presence of short circuits or improper connection, as well as overheating of the battery is determined. After full recharging, the charger is complete disconnected from the battery.

Advantages:
  • + the ability to recharge any type of battery;
  • + the presence of desulfation function;
  • + the charging process is fully automated;
  • + the ability to select the mode of fast charging.
Disadvantages:
  • - heavy weight and relatively large size.
Hyundai HY 800

Hyundai HY 800


  • ★ Informative digital display
  • ★ Desulfation function
  • ★ Determining battery status

4 place

Used to recharge batteries with a capacity of 160A/h, there are nine stages of charge. If necessary, you can use the recovery or desulfation of the battery. It is possible to recharge any type of battery, from lead-acid to gel. After connecting, the charger is able to independently determine the type of battery, charge level, other indicators, after which the user is prompting to choose the best option for recharging.

The presence of a digital display greatly simplifies the use of the charger, and the backlight allows you to ease find out about the state of the rechargeable battery at night. It is also possible to connect and conduct recharging directly on the transport, without disconnecting the battery, with all the devices and electronics of the car will be in perfect order. The device provides protection against overheating; the charger in this case completely enters the mode of slow recharging.

Advantages:
  • + fully automated charge system;
  • + the possibility of recharging in winter;
  • + 9 charging stages;
  • + the ability to restore the battery charger with desulfation mode;
  • + the presence of a display, which displays information about the status of the battery.
Disadvantages:
  • - lack of connection to 6V.

Thus, by choosing the appropriate option, you can learn about all its advantages of use and verify the effectiveness and speed of recharging the battery. At the same time, your battery will fully perform its functions for quite a long time. You can buy chargers for cars in Odessa, Kharkov and Kiev on 130.com.ua with delivery in Ukraine.

Смотрите видеообзоры автомобильных зарядных устройств:

Материалы по теме

Found: 0 products
Show products >

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Спросить
SiteHeart
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

ТОП-4 зарядных устройств – рейтинг 2018 года

Необходимость подзарядки аккумулятора возникает в любом транспортном средстве – автомобиле, мотоцикле, водном или спец транспорте. Поэтому выбор подходящего зарядного устройства очень важен, от этого зависит время заряда, эффективность и соответственно, продолжительность работы самой АКБ.

Сейчас на рынке зарядных устройств представлено огромное количество продукции разных брендов. Наиболее популярными считаются интеллектуальные модели, они работают намного быстрее и отличаются рядом важных преимуществ.

  • полное восстановление старых АКБ;
  • тестирование аккумуляторной батареи и определение режима работы;
  • возможность плавного старта.

Кроме того, многие модели оснащены функцией десульфатации, под которой подразумевается восстановительный процесс прежних функций аккумулятора после длительного нефункционирования.

Лучшие зарядные устройства для АКБ — сравнительная таблица:

1 место 2 место 3 место 4 место
Интеллектуальное зарядное устройство Goodyear CH-4A Goodyear CH-4A Заказать Интеллектуальное зарядное устройство Auto Welle AW05-1204 Auto Welle AW05-1204 Заказать Автоматическое зарядное устройство Master Watt БОТ-60 Master Watt БОТ-60 Заказать Интеллектуальное зарядное устройство Hyundai HY 800 Hyundai HY 800 Заказать
Напряжение 6/12 В 6/12 В 12/24 В 12 В
Максимальный ток 4 А 0,8/3,8 А 60 А 8 А
Мощность 70 Вт 50 Вт 950 Вт 800 Вт
Дополнительно Наличие ЖК дисплея, заряд всех типов АКБ, емкостью от 6 до 120 А/ч, 7 этапов зарядки, зимний режим, защиты — от КЗ, перегрузки, переполюсовки Для АКБ емкостью до 120 А/ч, LCD дисплей, 5 ступеней зарядки с режимом восстановления разряженного АКБ, степень защиты от влаги и пыли по стандарту IP20 Микропроцессорное ЗУ с амперметром и активной системой охлаждения, поддерживает все типы АКБ емкостью от 7 до 500 А/ч; автоматический переход в режим хранения АКБ, с функцией пуска и режимом десульфатации Для АКБ емкостью до 160 А/ч, LCD дисплей, 9 ступеней зарядки с режимом десульфатации, степень защиты от влаги и пыли по стандарту IP65
Goodyear CH-4A

Goodyear CH-4A


  • ★ Частичная десульфатация
  • ★ Защиты от КЗ, перегрузок, перегрева
  • ★ Информативный ЖК-дисплей
Первое место
1 МЕСТО

Этим прибором подзаряжаются свинцово-кислотные аккумуляторы, простой и удобный в использовании. Отличается уникальной системой зарядки, включает также восстановительный режим и гарантирует качественную подзарядку АКБ автомобиля или любого вида мототехники, емкостью от 6 до 120 А/ч.

По окончанию работы включается функция хранения, определяя полный заряд аккумулятора. Поэтому не нужно вести контроль процесса подзарядки и, увидев 100-процентный заряд, необходимо просто отключить зарядное устройство.

Имеет следующие режимы защиты:

  • — от неправильной полярности;
  • — от короткого замыкания;
  • — от перегрева;
  • — от перегрузок.

После подключения к АКБ определяет уровень заряда и выводит информацию об этом на ЖК-дисплей.

Плюсы:
  • + наличие зимнего режима и 7 этапов зарядки;
  • + наличие разных защит, что обеспечивает безопасность зарядного устройства;
  • + представлена частичная десульфатация аккумулятора импульсным режимом восстановления.
Минусы:
  • - не предусмотрена защита от искрения;
  • - тонкие провода.
Auto Welle AW05-1204

Auto Welle AW05-1204


  • ★ Информативный LED-экран
  • ★ 5 режимов работы
  • ★ Функция десульфатации
Второе место
2 МЕСТО

Им заряжаются свинцово-кислотные аккумуляторы машин и водной и мототехники емкостью до 120 А/ч. Предусмотрена полноценная подзарядка техники, после чего ЗУ отключается.

После подсоединения к аккумулятору зарядное самостоятельно определить степень разряда и выведет данные об этом на LED-экран. Возможен выбор одного из 5 режимов заряда, таким образом пользователь сможет подобрать оптимальный для него вариант подзарядки.

Оборудован защитными функциями от:

  • — короткого замыкания;
  • — обратной полярности;
  • — перепадов и скачков напряжения в сети.

С данным интеллектуальным зарядным устройством можно заряжать аккумулятор на автомобиле или другом транспорте. Наличие надежной защиты даст возможность полноценно зарядить АКБ без нанесения вреда бортовой электронике.

Плюсы:
  • + полностью автоматизированный заряд;
  • + наличие функции десульфатации;
  • + наличие 5 режимов подзарядки АКБ;
  • + возможность заряда аккумулятора в холодное время года;
Минусы:
  • - наличие неприятного звукового сопровождения во время работы;
  • - отсутствие в комплектации кейса для того, чтобы хранить прибор.
Master Watt БОТ-60

Master Watt БОТ-60


  • ★ Автоматизированный заряд
  • ★ Подзарядка любого АКБ
  • ★ Функция десульфатации
Третье место
3 МЕСТО

Устройство для подзарядки полностью автоматизированное, после подключения начинается диагностика АКБ, определяется наличие коротких замыканий или неправильного подсоединения, а также перегрева батареи. После полной подзарядки зарядное полностью отключается от аккумулятора.

Возможен заряд аккумуляторов свинцово-кислотных, с емкостью до 500 А/ч. Возможно подключение стартерных, AGM и гелевых, а также проведение десульфатации АКБ с жидким электролитом, включая и кальциевые варианты.

Плюсы:
  • + возможность подзарядки любого типа аккумулятора;
  • + наличие функции десульфатации;
  • + процесс зарядки полностью автоматизирован;
  • + возможность выбора режима быстрой подзарядки.
Минусы:
  • - тяжелый вес и относительно большие габариты.
Hyundai HY 800

Hyundai HY 800


  • ★ Информативный цифровой дисплей
  • ★ Функция десульфатации
  • ★ Определение состояния АКБ

4 МЕСТО

Используется для подзарядки аккумуляторных батарей емкостью 160А/ч, предусмотрено 9 этапов заряда. При необходимости можно воспользоваться режимом восстановления или десульфатации АКБ. Возможна подзарядка любого вида аккумулятора, от свинцово-кислотных к гелевым. После подключения зарядное устройство способно самостоятельно определить тип АКБ, уровень заряда, другие показатели, после чего пользователю предлагается выбрать оптимальный вариант для подзарядки.

Наличие цифрового дисплея существенно упрощает использование зарядного, а подсветка позволит с легкостью узнать о состоянии заряжаемого АКБ в ночное время. Возможно также подключение и проведение подзарядки сразу на транспорте, без отключения АКБ, при этом все приборы и электроника авто будет в полном порядке. В устройстве предусмотрена защита от перегрева, зарядное в этом случае полностью переходит в режим медленной подзарядки.

Плюсы:
  • + полностью автоматизированная система заряда;
  • + возможность подзарядки зимой;
  • + зарядка производится в 9 этапов;
  • + возможность восстановления батареи зарядным устройством с режимом десульфатации;
  • + наличие дисплея, на который выводится информация о состоянии АКБ.
Минусы:
  • - отсутствие подключения на 6В.

Таким образом, выбрав подходящий вариант, можно узнать о всех его преимуществах использования и удостовериться в эффективности и быстроте подзарядки аккумулятора. При этом, ваша батарея будет полноценно выполнять свои функции достаточно длительное время. Купить зарядные устройства для автомобилей в Одессе, Харькове и Киеве можно на 130.com.ua с доставкой по Украине.

Смотрите видеообзоры автомобильных зарядных устройств:

Материалы по теме

Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >