Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

DVR with night shooting - IR and LED backlight

DVR with night shooting - IR and LED backlightDVR continues to help drivers, providing "iron" evidence and a confident trip in any situation, day and night. About the features of the night shooting of a modern camcorder, let's talk about this article. After all, situations where the video data of the registrar are decisive and priceless often arise precisely at night. Many motorists face dubious circumstances during an overnight car in a parking lot: the fuel is diminished, then there are damages, then the car does not stand that way in the morning. And on a night trip it's another pair of eyes, capable of capturing meaningful data with extremely limited visibility and often with minimal and unstable lighting.

How does the night vision of a modern DVR for cars work? Today you can buy a DVR with IR illumination or a DVR with LED backlight, which is just for better recording in dark conditions and poor visibility. Infrared light is able to provide a more distinct picture, and the presence, as a rule, of several IR diodes gives volumetric illumination at different angles.

The image obtained from the autoregistrator (LED backlight) is also distinguished by high clarity, and ultra-bright LEDs can illuminate the surrounding objects in the dark. This makes it possible to use a DVR with a backlight for night recording, not only in the car, but also outside, useful when shooting communication with police inspectors or in the event of an accident. DVR buy in Kiev, Odessa, Kharkiv with delivery to Ukraine can be at 130.com.ua.

In conditions of insufficient illumination, the special modes of DVR operation are also called to improve the quality of shooting. The photosensitivity is important: the smaller it is, the less illumination is required for a quality picture. The wide viewing angle, the high-definition matrix, the higher resolution, the high-quality optical system - all this in combination with the backlight of the camera can give a legible image, the quality of which is sufficient to determine ambiguities arising from the car in the absence of the owner, and for the necessary evidence, during a night voyage. Still, you need to really assess the capabilities that "night" DVRs have.

Do not count on a large-scale image of the road situation with a clear detail, lit in total darkness more than car headlights. But the presence of these elements of night shooting will significantly improve the quality of recording. And to record, for example, the traffic police inspector addressing you, the protocol being compiled or everything that happens to the car at night in your absence, a DVR can be able to do this, the price of which is often incomparable with the value of the materials received.

In the range of 130.com.ua you will find various autoregistrators , working in the night recording mode. Choose and buy on 130.som.ua DVR with IR, LED backlight and other features for high-quality night shooting!

TOP-3 DVR
 

Best autoregistrators

Looking for a quality and the best DVRs? This rating of DVRs is made on the basis of such parameters as: high demand with positive feedback from our customers, high-quality manufacturing — absence of factory defects and service calls, and official warranty and post warranty support in Ukraine.

Video recorder for Playme NETTON

Video recorder for Playme NETTON
Features:
  • ★ Super Full HD and Full HD recording
  • ★ Large viewing angle – 145 degrees
  • ★ It has 2 cameras – back and front

DVR Globex GE-301w

DVR Globex GE-301w
Features:
  • ★ with WDR technology
  • ★ 2304 x 1296 (Super Full HD 1296P)
  • ★ with GPS module

DVR in the car Gazer F750w

DVR in the car Gazer F750w
Features:
  • ★ with two remote cameras
  • ★ Resolution: 1920 x 1080 (Full HD 1080P)
  • ★ with ADAS; FCWS; LDWS
 
 

See video reviews of DVRs

Related materials:

Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make your order, turn on Cookies!

Автомобильные статьи и обзоры

Видеорегистраторы с ночной съемкой — ИК и LED подсветкой

Видеорегистраторы с ИК и LED подсветкойВидеорегистратор продолжает выручать водителей, обеспечивая «железные» доказательства и уверенную поездку в любой ситуации и днем, и ночью. Об особенностях именно ночной съемки современного камкордера поговорим в этой статье. Ведь ситуации, когда видеоданные регистратора оказываются решающими и бесценными нередко возникают именно в темное время суток. Многие автомобилисты сталкиваются с сомнительными обстоятельствами во время ночевки авто на парковке: то топлива поубавилось, то появились повреждения, то авто не так стоит на утро. А в ночной поездке это — еще одна пара глаз, способная запечатлеть значимые данные при крайне ограниченной видимости и часто при минимальном и нестабильном освещении.

Как же работает ночное виденье современного видеорегистратора для авто? Сегодня вы можете купить видеорегистратор с ИК подсветкой или видеорегистратор с LED подсветкой, что как раз предназначено для более качественной записи в условиях темноты и плохой видимости. Инфракрасный свет способен обеспечить более отчетливую картинку, а наличие, как правило, нескольких ИК-диодов дает объемную подсветку под разными углами.

Изображение, полученное с авторегистратора (LED подсветка), также отличается повышенной четкостью, а ультраяркие светодиоды способны осветить окружающие объекты в темноте. Это дает возможность использовать видеорегистратор с подсветкой для ночной записи не только в авто, но и снаружи, пригодится при съемке общения с инспекторами ДПС или в случае аварии.

В условиях недостаточного освещения улучшить качество съемки призваны также специальные режимы работы цифрового видеорегистратора (DVR). Важна светочувствительность: чем она меньше, тем меньшая освещенность требуется для качественной картинки. Широкий угол обзора, матрица повышенной четкости, большее разрешение, качественная оптическая система — все это в сумме с подсветкой камеры способно дать разборчивое изображение, качества которого достаточно для определения неясностей, возникающих с авто в отсутствии владельца, и для необходимых доказательств, установления обстоятельств дорожной ситуации во время ночного путешествия. Все же необходимо реально оценивать способности, которые имеют «ночные» видеорегистраторы.

Не стоит рассчитывать на масштабное изображение дорожной ситуации с четкой детализацией, освещенное в полной темноте больше, чем фарами авто. Но наличие названных элементов ночной съемки значительно улучшит качество записи. И зафиксировать, к примеру, обращающегося к вам инспектора ГАИ, составляемый протокол или все, что происходит с авто ночью в ваше отсутствие, сможет такой видеорегистратор, цена которого зачастую несравнима с ценностью полученных материалов.

В ассортименте 130.com.ua вы найдете различные авторегистраторы, работающие в режиме ночной записи. Выбирайте и покупайте на 130.сom.ua видеорегистраторы с ИК, LED подсветкой и другими особенностями для качественной ночной съемки!

Материалы по теме

Мастера подбора

Мастер подбора радар-детекторов Мастер подбора автосигнализаций Мастер подбора автотентов Мастер подбора детских автокресел Мастер подбора видеорегистраторов Мастер подбора компрессоров Мастер подбора автопылесосов Мастер подбора механических блокираторов Мастер подбора магнитол Мастер подбора зарядных устройств Мастер подбора ксенона Мастер подбора акустики Мастер подбора автохолодильников Мастер подбора шумо-виброизоляции Мастера подбора