Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Ask
SiteHeart
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, installment
Visa MasterCard

TOP-4 built-in seat heating – rating 2018

The need for heating in the cabin of the car in the wintertime arises from many motorists. After all, on the road you want to be in a seat with maximum comfort, especially during long trips. In addition, this can help recessed seat heating.

As is known, these models of heaters for cars are more popular, although they require additional efforts to install them. In addition, these elements are more functional and are presenting in many variants of more than one brand. Consider the best seat heating built-in, which are now very popular among motorists.

The best built-in seat heating – a comparative table of characteristics:

1 place 2 place 3 place 4 place
Built-in heated seats Emelya UK 2 Emelya UK 2 Buy Built-in heated seats Mitsumi M-38-0 Mitsumi M-38-0 Buy Built-in heated seats GT H01 GT H01 Buy Built-in heated seats Mitsumi M-7011 Mitsumi M-7011 Buy
Rated power 70 W 40 W 48 W 40 W
Rated voltage 12 V 12 V 12 V 12 V
Heating levels 8 3 2 5
Type of heating elements Carbon fiber Carbon fiber mats Carbon fiber mats Carbon fiber mats
Additionally Heated with intelligence, protection against short-circuit, arcing, fault indication, complete 4 heaters for 2 seats Heated kit for 1 seat, short circuit and overheat protection Heated for 1 seat, has overheating protection Heated standard for Toyota and short circuit
Emelya UK 2

Emelya UK 2


  • ★ 8 heating modes
  • ★ Auto power off
  • ★ Color indication of selected mode
First place
1 PLACE

This device starts the rating of built-in seat heating, used to install permanently under the trim. It has a color indication of the mode selected for heating; in total, this model has eight levels of heating. Equipped with protection against short circuit, sparking, it is possible to identify faults.

During use, it is characterizing by high quality and fast heating it is automatically turn off after heating to the required temperature. Applies to devices for heating with intelligence.

Pros:
  • + 8 heating modes;
  • + auto power off after heating to the required temperature;
  • + color indication of the heating mode;
  • + it is completed with four mats for installation on 2 seats.
Cons:
  • - sometimes it is difficult to install yourself.
Mitsumi M-38-0

Mitsumi M-38-0


  • ★ 3 heating modes
  • ★ Protection against overheating and short circuit
  • ★ Special wiring for installation
Second place
2 PLACE

Heated seat recessed easily mounted, quickly heats up after switching on. Equipped with a button to switch modes, all in this model, 3 levels of heating. The device automatically turns off after the engine is turn off. Equipped with protection against short circuit and overheating.

The heating element is made of carbon fiber; it will provide excellent and quick seat heating. Installing heated seats does not require special skills, is carry out quickly and easily.

Pros:
  • + 3 heating modes;
  • + the presence of auto-off;
  • + the ability to adjust the intensity of heating on each seat.
Cons:
  • - no spark protection.
GT H01

GT H01


  • ★ 2 heating levels
  • ★ Shutdown when heated to 65 degrees
  • ★ Has overheating protection
Third place
3 PLACE

The seat heater is made of carbon-based mats, it is possible to indicate the operation of the device, the heating is equipped with 2 heating modes. Equipped with overheating protection, the mats are equipped with special sensors that prevent overheating of the device.

During long-term operation, it is possible to automatical shut off when the heating temperature reaches 65 degrees. Differs simple and quick installation under the seat trim.

Pros:
  • + 2 heating modes;
  • + overheating protection;
  • + quick installation for plating;
  • + automatic device shutdown.
Cons:
  • - lack of protection against short circuits and sparking.
Mitsumi M-7011

Mitsumi M-7011


  • ★ 5 heating modes
  • ★ Protection against short circuit and overheating
  • ★ Fit on Toyota auto seats

4 PLACE

The latest in the TOP-4 seat heating built in goes Mitsumi M-7011; it is suitable for installation under the casing in Toyota cars. Perfectly repeats the shape of the seat, installation is quick and easy. Power is supplying by connecting to the on-board network of the car. In mats heaters equipped with special wiring to protect against overheating and short circuit.

First, the heating elements are heating to a temperature of 35-40 degrees, then the temperature rises until the driver selects the heating mode. The presence of several heating modes contributes to the selection of the optimal intensity of the device.

Pros:
  • + 5 heating modes;
  • + several levels of protection – against overheating and short circuit;
  • + easy and quick installation under seat trim.
Cons:
  • - possibility of installation only on Toyota cars.

Selection of the optimal variant of built-in seat heating will contribute to a more comfortable stay in the car during long movements or trips. The choice is yours. The optimal range of various models of devices of different brands can found on our website. Here is a huge selection of heating for every taste and with all sorts of functionality. On 130.com.ua, you can buy built-in seat heating in Kharkov, Odessa, Kiev with delivery in Ukraine.

See the video reviews of heated seats:

Materials on the topic

Found: 0 products
Show products >

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Спросить
SiteHeart
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

ТОП-4 встраиваемых подогревов сидений – рейтинг 2018 года

Необходимость обогрева в салоне авто в зимнее время возникает у многих автолюбителей. Ведь в дороге хочется находиться в сиденье с максимальным комфортом, особенно во время длительных поездок. И в этом могут помочь встраиваемые подогревы сидений.

Как известно, данные модели нагревателей для авто более популярные, хоты и требуют дополнительных усилий для их установки. Кроме того, данные элементы более функциональные и представлены во многих вариантах не одного бренда. Рассмотрим лучшие подогревы сидений встраиваемые, которые сейчас пользуются огромной популярностью среди автолюбителей.

Лучшие встраиваемые подогревы сидений – сравнительная таблица:

1 место 2 место 3 место 4 место
Встраиваемый подогрев сидений Емеля УК 2 Емеля УК 2 Заказать Встраиваемый подогрев сидений Mitsumi M-38-0 Mitsumi M-38-0 Заказать Встраиваемый подогрев сидений GT H01 GT H01 Заказать Встраиваемый подогрев сидений Mitsumi M-7011 Mitsumi M-7011 Заказать
Номинальная мощность 70 Вт 40 Вт 48 Вт 40 Вт
Номинальное напряжение 12 В 12 В 12 В 12 В
Уровни подогрева 8 3 2 5
Тип нагревательных элементов Углеволокно Маты из карбонового волокна Маты из углеродного волокна Маты из карбонового волокна
Дополнительно Подогрев с интеллектом, защита от КЗ, искрения, индикация неисправностей, в комплекте 4 нагревателя на 2 сиденья Комплект подогрева на 1 сиденье, защита от замыкания и перегрева Подогрев на 1 сиденье, есть защита от перегрева Подогрев штатного типа для Toyota, защита от перегрева и КЗ
Емеля УК 2

Емеля УК 2


  • ★ 8 режимов подогрева
  • ★ Автоматическое отключение
  • ★ Цветовая индикация выбранного режима
Первое место
1 МЕСТО

Данное устройство начинает рейтинг встраиваемых подогревов сидений, используется для установки стационарно под обшивку. Имеет цветовую индикацию выбранного для нагрева режима, всего в этой модели насчитывается 8 уровней подогрева. Оснащен защитой от короткого замыкания, искрения, возможно определение неисправностей.

Во время использования отличается качественным и быстрым подогревом, автоматически отключается после нагрева до необходимой температуры. Относится к устройствам для подогрева с интеллектом.

Плюсы:
  • + 8 режимов нагрева;
  • + автоотключение после нагрева к необходимой температуре;
  • + индикация цветом режима нагрева;
  • + комплектуется четырьмя матами для установки на 2 сиденья.
Минусы:
  • - иногда возникают сложности при самостоятельной установке;
Mitsumi M-38-0

Mitsumi M-38-0


  • ★ 3 режима нагрева
  • ★ Защита от перегрева и КЗ
  • ★ Специальная проводка для монтажа
Второе место
2 МЕСТО

Обогрев сиденья встраиваемый легко монтируется, быстро нагревается после включения. Оснащен кнопкой для переключения режимов, всего в этой модели 3 уровня нагрева. Устройство автоматически выключается после отключения двигателя. Оборудован защитой от короткого замыкания и перегрева.

Нагревательный элемент выполнен из карбонового волокна, это обеспечит отличный и быстрый нагрев сиденья. Установка подогрева сидений не требует особых навыков, проводится быстро и просто.

Плюсы:
  • + 3 режима нагрева;
  • + наличие функции автоотключения;
  • + возможность регулировки интенсивности подогрева на каждом сиденье.
Минусы:
  • - нет защиты от искрения.
GT H01

GT H01


  • ★ 2 уровня нагрева
  • ★ Отключение при нагреве до 65 градусов
  • ★ Есть защита от перегрева
Третье место
3 МЕСТО

Нагреватель для сидений выполнен из матов на основе углеволокна, возможна индикация работы устройства, подогрев обустроен 2 режимами нагрева. Оснащен защитой от перегревания, в матах оборудованы специальные датчики, которые предотвращают перегрев устройства.

Во время длительной работы возможно автоматическое отключение при достижении температуры нагрева в 65 градусов. Отличается простой и быстрой установкой под обшивкой сиденья.

Плюсы:
  • + 2 режима нагрева;
  • + наличие защиты от перегрева;
  • + быстрая установка под обшивку;
  • + автоматическое отключение устройства.
Минусы:
  • - отсутствие защиты от короткого замыканий и искрения.
Mitsumi M-7011

Mitsumi M-7011


  • ★ 5 режимов нагрева
  • ★ Защита от КЗ и перегрева
  • ★ Подходит на сиденья авто Toyota

4 МЕСТО

Последним в ТОП-4 обогревов сидений встраиваемых идет Mitsumi M-7011, он подходит для установки под обшивку в автомобили марки Toyota. Отлично повторяет форму сиденья, установка проводится быстро и просто. Питание осуществляется путем подключения к бортовой сети автомобиля. В матах нагревателей оборудована специальная проводка для защиты от перегрева и короткого замыкания.

Сначала нагревательные элементы подогреваются до температуры в 35-40 градусов, после этого температура возрастает до выбранного водителем режима обогрева. Наличие нескольких режимов нагрева способствует подбору оптимальной интенсивности работы устройства.

Плюсы:
  • + наличие 5 режимов подогрева;
  • + несколько уровни защиты – от перегревания и короткого замыкания;
  • + простая и быстрая установка под обшивку сиденья.
Минусы:
  • - возможность установки только на автомобили марки Toyota.

Подбор оптимального варианта встраиваемого подогрева сидений будет способствовать более комфортному пребыванию в авто во время длительных передвижений или поездок. Выбор стоит за вами. Оптимальный ассортимент всевозможных моделей устройств разных брендов можно найти на нашем сайте. Здесь представлен огромный выбор подогревов на любой вкус и со всевозможным функционалом. На 130.com.ua можно купить встраиваемые подогревы сидений в Харькове, Одессе, Киеве с доставкой по Украине.

Смотрите видеообзоры подогревов сидений:

Материалы по теме

Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >