Work
Schedule
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:00
Sa-Su 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

Pioneer premium multimedia systems

Every driver wants to enjoy quality music in the cabin of the car. And, of course, no modern car stereo can not do here. Pioneer offers a very large range of head units I have a different set of functions. There are also low-end models, and their line of premium device. That's about the last we discuss in this article.

Multimedia systems Pioneer premium class

Unique features multimedia systems Pioneer

Pioneer Elite multimedia systems open up wide opportunities smartphone users who appreciate high-quality sound and want to have in the car a real modern multimedia center. They differ concise design, have a great range of features and user-friendly interface. These recorders are not only able to play your audio tracks, but also video files in excellent quality. Let's take a look at their capabilities and features.

Great sound of the highest quality

Car radio Pioneer always been known for a very strong and clear sound. But the company is not standing still and is constantly improving its products. All Premium models of audio components have undergone a serious upgrade. Engineers completely redesigned the PCB and components including capacitors with low impedance due to this interference and noise has been reduced to a minimum.

All the recorders support playback of major audio formats, including FLAC, and also have advanced features for audio settings: time delays; crossover; graphic equalizer; per-channel speakers connection.

High-quality screen with bright picture

The models in this class are equipped with 24-bit touch screen Clear Type Resistive with a resolution of Full HD. It has excellent color reproduction and a special anti-reflective coating. As a result, the screen is a bit like today's smartphones screens. The picture is very pleasing to the eye, bright and saturated. Touch screen controls all functions simple and convenient.

Fully integrated head unit with smartphone

All Pioneer multimedia system of this price segment are working with Apple CarPlay technology, and some models even further and support Android Auto function. The driver can choose the appropriate model based on which mobile phone he uses. The latest top-end radio AVH-Z9200BT is also equipped with built-in Wi-Fi module, which provides a direct wireless connection of the smartphone and the head unit. For users of Android-smartphone in the same AVH-Z9200BT model has a feature Android Mirroring, which allows you to duplicate the smartphone screen on the head unit display.

Multimedia systems Pioneer premium class

The best models in the premium segment Unit Pioneer

AVH-Z9200BT

This is the flagship model in the premium range with an impressive 7-inch multi-touch screen and support for Bluetooth. Has 2 USB input card slot SD Card, HDMI and two inputs for connecting the back of the camera.

The multimedia system has a new, improved very simple and user-friendly graphical interface. It helps to ensure a safe and trouble-free operation while driving. The user can very easily customize the radio to suit your needs.

Features:

  • power MOSFET 50 W x 4;
  • touchscreen 7 ”, Full HD;
  • DVD's drive;
  • Bluetooth;
  • Wi-Fi;
  • connect your smartphone via Apple CarPlay and Android Auto;
  • Support Android Mirroring;
  • Play FLAC;
  • equalizer 13 bands graphics;
  • the presence of a sound processor;
  • You can connect up to two rear parking cameras;
  • 2 play areas.

SPH-DA240BT

Excellent modern digital center with the installation of 2-DIN, support for Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, equipped with a large 7-inch screen. This model is supports Bluetooth, so you can not just call in the mode «hands-free », but also to listen to your favorite music from your device by simply connecting it wirelessly to the head unit.

The model has a USB output, AUX, output for connecting a rear-view camera. Cassette recorder provides quality music and video playback. If necessary, the user can easily realize the individual sonic settings according to your personal preferences.

Features:

  • power MOSFET 50 W x 4;
  • touchscreen 7 ”, Full HD;
  • Apple CarPlay and Android Auto;
  • Bluetooth;
  • Play FLAC;
  • the presence of a sound processor;
  • equalizer 13 bands graphics;
  • parking camera connection.

SPH-DA130DAB

Multimedia car radio 2-DIN size with built-in Bluetooth module. This is an excellent choice for those who want to get a modern device that allows you to listen to on the road, not only music, but also watch videos, and use modern digital technology. The device is compatible with smartphones Apple and Android.

The model has a capacitive touch screen diagonal of 6.2 inches with a high-quality and saturation of images. Also, there is a USB input and a dual input for connecting a rearview camera. It should be noted that the radio supports digital radio DAB/DAB +. The quality of sound transmission is very good, like the other models in this class are highly customizable based on personal listening preferences.

Features:

  • power MOSFET 50 W x 4;
  • touchscreen 6,2 ”, Full HD;
  • Apple CarPlay;
  • Waze;
  • Bluetooth;
  • voice recognition system Siri;
  • Play FLAC;
  • the presence of a sound processor;
  • equalizer 13 bands graphics;
  • connect up to two parking cameras;
  • Digital DAB-Tuner.

AVH-Z2200BT

A digital radio with good sound and a touch screen of 6.2 inches. Suitable for installation in places intended for 2-DIN size. Equipped with built-in Bluetooth, a USB port to connect your smartphone or play files from a USB drive. Also, there is AUX input jack and dual rearview cameras.

This is a modern radio processor that supports playing music in any format, including FLAC. Also, if necessary, you can embroider a sound system in the cabin, connecting speakers, subwoofer and amplifier   The presence of a sound processor allows you to connect speakers per channel. Connect an external amplifier, you can use available on the rear panel of three RCA connectors.

Features:

  • power MOSFET 50 W x 4;
  • DVD's drive;
  • touchscreen 6,2 ”, Full HD;
  • Bluetooth;
  • Apple CarPlay;
  • Play FLAC;
  • equalizer 13 bands graphics;
  • the presence of a sound processor;
  • 2 parking camera connection.

SPH-DA230DAB

This digital system is specially created taking into account the needs of active users of modern mobile gadgets. The model has a 2-DIN size, is equipped with a capacitive touch screen 7-inch monitor with Multi touch, supports the connection of smartphones iPhone and Android. Thanks to the integrated Bluetooth driver can call in the mode «hands-free» and control music playback. Also, there is a USB port and an input for connecting the back of the camera.

The system allows you to use a variety of programs and applications, and not only entertaining, but also navigation. This multimedia device plays audio files in any format, including FLAC.

Features:

  • power MOSFET 50 W x 4;
  • voice recognition system Siri;
  • touchscreen 7 ”, Full HD;
  • equalizer 13 bands graphics;
  • digital radio DAB/DAB +
  • Waze
  • Apple CarPlay;
  • Android Auto,
  • Bluetooth;
  • Play FLAC;
  • parking camera connection.

Of course, the choice of car stereo-it's a private matter. But if you are looking for a really decent option with great functionality and modern digital filling, then Pioneer's premium radio can be a perfect solution. In our online store you can always 130.com.ua buy a car radio Pioneer in Kiev, Odessa and Kharkov with delivery across Ukraine.

Related materials

Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

Мультимедийные системы Pioneer премиум-класса

Каждый водитель хочет наслаждаться качественной музыкой в салоне своего автомобиля. И, конечно же, без современной автомобильной магнитолы тут не обойтись. Компания Pioneer предлагает очень большой ассортимент головных устройств с разным набором функций. Есть и бюджетные модели, а есть и линейка устройств премиум-класса. Именно о последних мы и поговорим в этой статье.

Мультимедийные системы Pioneer премиум-класса

Уникальные возможности мультимедийных систем Pioneer премиум-класса

Элитные мультимедийные системы Pioneer открывают очень широкие возможности пользователям смартфонов, которые ценят качественный звук и хотят иметь у себя в машине настоящий современный мультимедийный центр. Они отличаются лаконичным дизайном, имеют прекрасный набор функций и удобный пользовательский интерфейс. Эти магнитолы способны не только воспроизводить ваши аудио треки, но и видео файлы в отличном качестве.  Давайте подробнее рассмотрим их возможности и особенности.

Отличный звук наивысшего качества

Автомобильные магнитолы Pioneer всегда славились очень сильным и чистым звучанием. Но компания не стоит на месте и постоянно совершенствует свою продукцию. Во всех премиум моделях аудиокомпоненты подверглись серьёзной модернизации. Инженеры полностью переработали печатную плату, включая конденсаторы и элементы с низким сопротивлением, благодаря этому помехи и шумы удалось снизить до минимума.

Все магнитолы поддерживают воспроизведение основных форматов аудио, в том числе FLAC, а также имеют расширенные возможности по аудионастройке: временные задержки; кроссовер; графический эквалайзер; поканальное подключение акустики.

Высококлассный экран с яркой картинкой

Модели этого класса оснащаются 24-битным сенсорным экраном Clear Type Resistive с разрешением Full HD. Он имеет великолепную цветопередачу и специальное антибликовое покрытие. В результате экран чем-то напоминает экраны современных смартфонов. Картинка очень приятная для глаз, яркая и насыщенная. Сенсорное управление всеми функциями простое и удобное.

Полная интеграция головного устройства со смартфоном

Все мультимедийные системы Pioneer данного ценового сегмента работают с технологией Apple CarPlay, а некоторые модели дополнительно еще поддерживают и функцию Android Auto. Водитель сам может выбрать подходящую модель с учетом того, какой мобильный телефон он использует. Самая последняя топовая магнитола AVH-Z9200BT также оснащена встроенным Wi-Fi модулем, который обеспечивает прямое беспроводное соединение смартфона и головного устройства. Для пользователей Android-смартфонов в этой же модели AVH-Z9200BT имеется функция Android Mirroring, которая позволяет дублировать экран смартфона на мониторе головного устройства.  

Мультимедийные системы Pioneer премиум-класса

Лучшие модели в премиум сегменте автомагнитол Pioneer

AVH-Z9200BT

Это флагманская модель в линейке премиум-класса с впечатляющим мультисенсорным 7-дюймовым экраном и поддержкой Bluetooth. Имеет 2 USB входа, разъем для карт SD Card, HDMI и два входа для подключения задних камер.

Мультимедийная система получила новый, усовершенствованный очень простой и удобный графический интерфейс. Он позволяет обеспечить безопасную и бесперебойную работу устройства во время вождения. Пользователь очень легко может настроить магнитолу под свои нужды.

Особенности:

  • усилитель MOSFET 50 Вт x 4;
  • сенсорный дисплей 7”, Full HD;
  • DVD привод;
  • Bluetooth;
  • Wi-Fi;
  • подключение смартфона через Apple CarPlay и Android Auto;
  • поддержка Android Mirroring;
  • воспроизведение FLAC;
  • эквалайзер 13 полос, графический;
  • наличие процессора звука;
  • можно подключить до двух задних парковочных камер;
  • 2 зоны воспроизведения.

SPH-DA240BT

Отличный современный цифровой центр с установочным размером 2-DIN, поддержкой Apple Carplay и Android Auto, оснащенный большим 7-дюймовым экраном. Данная модель  поддерживает Bluetooth, поэтому вы сможете не только звонить в режиме «свободные руки», но и слушать любимую музыку со своего смартфона, просто подключив его по беспроводной сети к головному устройству.

Модель имеет выход USB, AUX, выход для подключения камеры заднего вида. Магнитола обеспечивает качественное воспроизведение музыки и видео. При необходимости пользователь может легко реализовать индивидуальные настройки звуковоспроизведения в соответствии со своими личными предпочтениями.

Особенности:

  • усилитель MOSFET 50 Вт x 4;
  • сенсорный дисплей 7”, Full HD;
  • Apple CarPlay и Android Auto;
  • Bluetooth;
  • воспроизведение FLAC;
  • наличие процессора звука;
  • эквалайзер 13 полос, графический;
  • подключение парковочной камеры.

SPH-DA130DAB

Мультимедийная автомобильная магнитола размера 2-DIN со встроенным Bluetooth модулем. Это прекрасный выбор для тех, кто хочет получить современное устройство, позволяющее слушать в дороге не только музыку, но и смотреть видео, а также пользоваться современными цифровыми технологиями. Устройство совместимо со смартфонами Apple и Android.

Модель получила емкостный сенсорный экран диагональю 6,2 дюйма с качественной и насыщенной картинкой. Также тут есть USB вход и двойной вход для подключения камер заднего вида. Стоит отметить, что эта магнитола поддерживает цифровое радио DAB/DAB+. Качество звукопередачи очень хорошее, как и у других моделей этого класса имеются широкие возможности настройки с учетом личных предпочтений слушателя.

Особенности:

  • усилитель MOSFET 50 Вт x 4;
  • сенсорный дисплей 6,2”, Full HD;
  • Apple CarPlay;
  • Waze;
  • Bluetooth;
  • система распознавания голосовых команд Siri;
  • воспроизведение FLAC;
  • наличие процессора звука;
  • эквалайзер 13 полос, графический;
  • подключение до двух парковочных камер;
  • Цифровой DAB-тюнер.

AVH-Z2200BT

Цифровая магнитола с хорошим звуком и сенсорным экраном 6,2 дюйма. Подходит для установки в места, предназначенные для размера 2-DIN. Оснащена встроенным Bluetooth модулем, имеет USB разъем для подключения смартфона или проигрывания файлов с флешки. Также тут есть вход AUX и двойной разъем для камер заднего вида.

Это современная процессорная автомагнитола, что поддерживает воспроизведение музыки в любом формате, в том числе и FLAC. Также при необходимости вы можете расшить аудиосистему в салоне, подключив акустику, сабвуфер и усилитель.  Наличие процессора звука позволяет подключать акустику поканально. Подключить внешний усилитель можно с помощью имеющийся на задней панели трех разъемов RCA.

Особенности:

  • усилитель MOSFET 50 Вт x 4;
  • DVD привод;
  • сенсорный дисплей 6,2”, Full HD;
  • Bluetooth;
  • Apple CarPlay;
  • воспроизведение FLAC;
  • эквалайзер 13 полос, графический;
  • наличие процессора звука;
  • подключение 2 парковочных камер.

SPH-DA230DAB

Данная цифровая система специально создавалась с учетом потребностей активных пользователей современных мобильных гаджетов. Модель имеет типоразмер 2-DIN, оснащается емкостным сенсорным 7-дюймовым монитор с функцией Multi touch, поддерживает подключение смартфонов iPhone и Android. Благодаря встроенному Bluetooth водителю доступны звонки в режиме «свободные руки» и управление воспроизведением музыки. Также тут есть разъем USB и вход для подключения задней камеры.

Система позволяет пользоваться самыми разными программами и приложениями, причем не только развлекательными, но и навигационными. Это мультимедийное устройство воспроизводит аудио файлы  в любом формате, в том числе и FLAC.

Особенности:

  • усилитель MOSFET 50 Вт x 4;
  • система распознавания голосовых команд Siri;
  • сенсорный дисплей 7”, Full HD;
  • эквалайзер 13 полос, графический;
  • цифровое радио DAB/DAB+
  • Waze
  • Apple CarPlay;
  • Android Auto,
  • Bluetooth;
  • воспроизведение FLAC;
  • подключение парковочной камеры.

Конечно, выбор автомобильной магнитолы — это личное дело каждого. Но если вы ищете по-настоящему достойный вариант с большим функционалом и современной цифровой начинкой, то премиум магнитолы от Pioneer могут стать прекрасным решением. В нашем интернет-магазине 130.com.ua вы всегда можете купить магнитолу Pioneer в Киеве, Одессе или Харькове с доставкой по всей Украине.

Материалы по теме

Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.