Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

Top 5 car speakers. Auto Acoustics Rating 2019

Acoustics is the main component of an in — car music system. Properly selected speakers can significantly improve the sound of music. The choice of acoustics is not an easy process, because you have to not only look at the power and take the one that is more powerful, but also deal with other characteristics. You can find out how to choose the acoustics in our video clip from the “130 seconds” column, and now we will show you the TOP-5 car speakers that are in the greatest demand among our customers.

Hertz DSK 165.3

Hertz DSK 165.3 is the most popular component acoustics among our customers. It is perfect for installation in the front door and can be connected to the radio directly, even without an amplifier. But still better to install the amplifier. Acoustics sound extremely clear.

Let's take a closer look at the specifications.

So, Hertz DSK 165.3 is a round component two-way speakers with a primary speaker size of 165 mm. The speaker has a steel stamped basket, a voice coil with a diameter of 25 mm, a ferrite magnet at the midbass and a neodymium one at the tweeter. The suspension is made of flexible thermopolyurethane, and the mid-frequency diffuser of pressed cellulose with water-repellent impregnation. Rated power is 80 watts, and the maximum allowable-160. Acoustics reproduces frequencies in the range from 50 to 23000 Hz and has a sensitivity of 93 dB. Also, it is worth noting that the landing depth of the speaker is 64 mm, and the diameter of the mounting hole is 144 mm. Consider this data if you want to install this acoustics.

Complete set:

  • 2 Midrange
  • 2 tweeter
  • 2 crossovers
  • Installation Kit
  • Installation and Operating Instructions
  • Warranty Card

Focal Auditor RSE-165

Acoustics Focal Auditor RSE-165 perfectly plays the midrange and even gives a good bass. Just like the previous model from our TOP, it is better to install this acoustics in the front doors and in principle it is possible without an amplifier.

This is also a round component speaker with a 165 mm speaker. Basket-stamped steel, polypropylene diffuser, 25 mm coil on the frame of Kapton, suspension — from butyl. The rated power of the speakers is 50 W, the maximum is 120. Sensitivity is 91.5 dB. This means that the Focal Auditor RSE-165 will play a little quieter than the Hertz DSK 165.3. Also, the frequency range is a bit narrower — from 60 to 21,000 Hz. Nevertheless, you definitely get great sound from this acoustics. The mounting depth is 66.5 mm and the diameter of the mounting hole is 142 mm.

Complete set:

  • 2 Midrange
  • 2 tweeter
  • 2 crossovers
  • Installation Kit
  • Safety nets for speakers
  • Installation and Operating Instructions
  • Warranty Card

Kenwood KFC-1653MRW

Kenwood KFC-1653MRW — this is not really car speakers. This is a marine acoustics. A distinctive feature of marine acoustics is that it is moisture-proof, it can be used in places with high humidity, on yachts, boats, in saunas or in the shower. But apart from this, you can certainly install it in the car. Why not? Excellent acoustics, and even moisture protection-generally elegant.

This acoustics is already coaxial, but the size of the speaker is still 16 cm. She has a metal basket and a suspension made of santoprene. The magnet is used ferrite, both in high-frequency and midbass. And the diffuser is made of polypropylene. Rated power 50 W, maximum — 150. Sensitivity 86 dB, and this is not enough to use it without an external amplifier. The frequency range is almost the same as that of the previous Focal, from 60 to 20,000 Hz. As for the installation features — it can be installed even outdoors, it certainly will not be useful for you if you are going to install it in a car, but nevertheless, it was worth mentioning it. Kenwood KFC-1653MRW speakers have a mounting depth of 61.5 mm and a mounting hole diameter of 130 mm.

Complete set:

  • Speakers
  • Fastener kit
  • Warranty Card

Kicx PD 693 Standart+

Kicx PD 693 Standart+ is the first and only oval acoustics in our TOP. This oval coaxial acoustics is perfect for installation in the rear shelf. The size of the main dynamics of her — 163x235 mm.

The diffuser for Kicx PD 693 is made of cellulose with a waterproof coating, and the suspension is made of butyl rubber. The voice coil is bigger here than in the previous models of our TOP and its diameter is 30 mm. The nominal power of the speakers is 100 W, and the maximum is 200. Although it has sensitivity and 92 dB, it is better to install it in tandem with an external sound amplifier, since even its nominal power is large enough. The frequency range of these Kiksov from 50 to 20,000 Hz. Landing depth of the speakers-85 mm.

Complete set:

  • Speakers
  • Safety nets for speakers
  • Installation Kit
  • Installation and Operating Instructions
  • Warranty Card

Kicx PD 6.2

Kicx PD 6.2 is a model from the same Standart+ line as the previous acoustics. This means that they use all the same materials and technologies. But the PD 6.2 model is component acoustics, not coaxial.

The voice coil here is the usual size for a 16 cm speaker-25 mm. And it is located on an aluminum frame. Rated power 75 W, maximum-150. Sensitivity-92 dB and according to the manufacturer, it can easily be connected directly to the head unit, without an additional amplifier. The frequency range of the Kicx PD 6.2 is the widest when compared to other models from our TOP, but this is more about high frequencies, the speakers are capable of producing high frequencies up to 24000 Hz and low frequencies up to 60. The acoustic depth of the acoustics is 62 mm.

Complete set:

  • 2 Midrange
  • 2 tweeter
  • Installation Kit
  • Safety nets for speakers
  • Installation and Operating Instructions
  • Warranty Card

Conclusion

So, in brief, we looked at each model of acoustics and we can, in principle, say that all these speakers are of the same level both in terms of sound quality and price. These are not the most budget models, but also far from expensive. We can safely recommend each of these models of acoustics to anyone who wants to replace the regular speakers in the car and improve the sound. Everything except Kenwood’s KFC-1653MRW is still more focused acoustics and in fact very few people need to install marine speakers in a car. But if you like to sing in the shower-take it, not doubting:).

Related Materials

Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make your order, turn on Cookies!

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

ТОП-5 автомобильной акустики. Рейтинг автоакустики 2019

Акустика — это основной компонент музыкальной системы в автомобиле. Правильно подобранные динамики могут в разы улучшить звучание музыки. Выбор акустики — процесс непростой, ведь надо не только смотреть на мощность и брать ту, что помощнее, а и разобраться с другими характеристиками. О том, как выбрать акустику вы можете узнать в нашем ролике из рубрики «130 секунд», а сейчас мы покажем вам ТОП-5 автомобильной акустики, которая пользуется наибольшим спросом среди наших клиентов.

Hertz DSK 165.3

Hertz DSK 165.3 — это самая популярная компонентная акустика среди наших клиентов. Она отлично подойдет для установки в передние двери и может быть подключена к магнитоле напрямую даже без усилителя. Но все же лучше установить усилитель. Звучит акустика предельно чисто.

Давайте немного детальней рассмотрим характеристики.

Итак, Hertz DSK 165.3 это круглая компонентная двухполосная акустика с размером основного динамика 165 мм. Динамик имеет стальную штампованную корзину, звуковую катушку диаметром 25 мм, ферритовый магнит у мидбаса и неодимовый – у твитера. Подвес выполнен из эластичного термополиуретана, а диффузор среднечастотника из прессованной целлюлозы с водоотталкивающей пропиткой. Номинальная мощность составляет 80 Вт, а предельно допустимая – 160. Акустика воспроизводит частоты в диапазоне от 50 до 23000 Гц и имеет чувствительность 93 дБ. Также, стоит отметить, что посадочная глубина динамика – 64 мм, а диаметр установочного отверстия – 144 мм. Учитывайте эти данные, если хотите установить эту акустику.

Комплектация:

  • 2 СЧ-динамика
  • 2 ВЧ-динамика
  • 2 кроссовера
  • Установочный комплект
  • Инструкция по установке и эксплуатации
  • Гарантийный талон

Focal Auditor RSE-165

Акустика Focal Auditor RSE-165 отлично отыгрывает средние частоты и даже выдает неплохой бас. Точно так же, как и предыдущую модель из нашего ТОПа, эту акустику лучше устанавливать в передние двери и в принципе можно без усилителя.

Это тоже круглая компонентная акустика со 165 мм динамиком. Корзина – стальная штампованная, диффузор из полипропилена, 25 мм катушка на каркасе из каптона, подвес – из бутила. Номинальная мощность динамиков – 50 Вт, максимальная – 120. Чувствительность – 91,5 дБ. А это значит, что Focal Auditor RSE-165 будет играть немного тише чем Hertz DSK 165.3. Также и частотный диапазон немного уже – от 60 до 21000 Гц. Но тем не менее, отличное звучание от этой акустики вы однозначно получите. Монтажная глубина – 66.5 мм, а диаметр установочного отверстия – 142 мм.

Комплектация:

  • 2 СЧ-динамика
  • 2 ВЧ-динамика
  • 2 кроссовера
  • Установочный комплект
  • Защитные сетки на динамики
  • Инструкция по установке и эксплуатации
  • Гарантийный талон

Kenwood KFC-1653MRW

Kenwood KFC-1653MRW — это не совсем автомобильная акустика. Это морская акустика. Отличительной особенностью морской акустики является то, что она влагозащитная, ее можно использовать в местах с повышенной влажностью, на яхтах, катерах, в саунах или в душе. Но кроме этого можно конечно установить ее и в автомобиле. А почему бы и нет? Отличная акустика, да еще и влагозащитная – вообще шикарно.

Эта акустика уже коаксиальная, но размер динамика все так же 16 см. У нее металическая корзина и подвес из сантопрена. Магнит используется ферритовый, как в высокочастотниках, так и в мидбасах. А диффузор выполнен из полипропилена. Номинальная мощность 50 Вт, максимальная – 150. Чувствительность 86 дБ, а это уже маловато для использования ее без внешнего усилителя. Частотный диапазон почти такой же, как и у предыдущего Focal’а – от 60 до 20000 Гц. Что касается монтажных особенностей – устанавливать ее можно даже вне помещения, это конечно не будет вам полезно, если вы собираетесь устанавливать ее в машину, но тем не менее, упомянуть об этом стоило. Монтажная глубина динамиков Kenwood KFC-1653MRW — 61,5 мм, а диаметр монтажного отверстия – 130 мм.

Комплектация:

  • Динамики
  • Набор крепежа
  • Гарантийный талон

Kicx PD 693 Standart+

Kicx PD 693 Standart+ — это первая и единственная в нашем ТОПе овальная акустика. Эта овальная коаксиальная акустика отлично подойдет для установки в заднюю полку. Размер основного динамика у нее — 163 x 235 мм.

Диффузор у Kicx PD 693 выполнен из целлюлозы с водозащитным покрытием, а подвес – из бутилкаучука. Звуковая катушка здесь побольше, чем у предыдущих моделей нашего ТОПа и ее диаметр составляет 30 мм. Номинальная мощность динамиков – 100 Вт, а максимальная – 200. Хоть чувствительность у нее и 92 дБ, но для раскрытия ее потенциала ее лучше устанавливать в паре с внешним усилителем звука, так как даже номинальная мощность ее достаточно большая. Частотный диапазон у этих Киксов от 50 до 20000 Гц. Посадочная глубина динамиков – 85 мм.

Комплектация:

  • Динамики
  • Защитные сетки на динамики
  • Установочный комплект
  • Инструкция по установке и эксплуатации
  • Гарантийный талон

Kicx PD 6.2

Kicx PD 6.2 — это модель из той же линейки Standart+, что и предыдущая акустика. А это значит, что в них используются все те же материалы и технологии. Но модель PD 6.2 — это компонентная акустика, а не коаксиальная.

Звуковая катушка здесь имеет привычные для 16 см динамиков размеры – 25 мм. И расположена она на алюминиевом каркасе. Номинальная мощность 75 Вт, максимальная – 150. Чувствительность – 92 дБ и по заверениям производителя, ее можно с легкостью подключать напрямую к головному устройству, без дополнительного усилителя. Частотный диапазон у Kicx PD 6.2 наиболее широкий, если сравнивать с другими моделями из нашего ТОПа, но это больше касается высокий частот, динамики способны выдавать высокие частоты до 24000 Гц, а низкие до 60. Посадочная глубина акустики – 62 мм.

Комплектация:

  • 2 СЧ-динамика
  • 2 ВЧ-динамика
  • Установочный комплект
  • Защитные сетки на динамики
  • Инструкция по установке и эксплуатации
  • Гарантийный талон

Заключение

Итак, вкратце мы рассмотрели каждую модель акустики и можно, в принципе, сказать, что все эти динамики одного уровня как по качеству звука, так и по цене. Это не самые бюджетные модели, но и далеко не дорогие. Мы можем смело рекомендовать каждую из этих моделей акустики всем, кто хочет заменить штатные динамики в автомобиле и улучшить звучание. Все, кроме Kenwood’а KFC-1653MRW, это все-таки более узконаправленная акустика и на самом деле мало кому нужно устанавливать морские динамики в машину. Но вот если вы любите попеть в душе – берите ее, не сомневаясь:).

Материалы по теме

Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.