Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Kicx

Car speaker Kicx QR-6.2

Pr. code (SKU): 128053
 
 
Vote(s): 2
Rate it
Write a review
1 499 hrn.
In stock:  in stock

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Specifications

Brand: Kicx
Trade name: QR-6.2
Model line-up: Year 2019
Pattern: round
Type: speakers 16 cm (from 150 mm to 170 mm)
Height: 54 mm
Type acoustic: component
Main speaker dimensions: 165 mm
Rated power (4 Ohm): 75 W
Maximum power: 150 W
Impedance: 4 Ohm
Sensitivity: 92 dB
Frequency range from: 60 Hz
Frequency range up to: 24000 Hz
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: set

Terms of payment

You can buy car speaker Kicx QR-6.2 in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description car speaker Kicx QR-6.2

Sound and installation features

Sound and installation features

The Kicx QR-6.2 component car speaker features balanced bass reproduction. The versatile shape and compact size contributed to achieving the perfect sound without distortion, even with prolonged use at high volume. Qualitatively selected details indicate the desired balance of low and high frequency reproduction. The compact dimensions allow you to install the woofer in regular places of the car doors, and the tweeter in the front rack.

Key performance indicators

Key performance indicators

The nominal power level of the speaker is 75 watts, and the maximum power declared by the manufacturer reaches 150 watts. The range of reproducible frequencies ranges from 60 Hz to 24,000 Hz. The sensitivity level is 92 dB. The composition of the magnetic system includes a ferrite magnet and a voice coil with a diameter of 25 mm with a nominal resistance level of 4 ohms. These indicators are very important when coordinating the operation of the amplifier and speaker loads.

Quality materials

Quality materials

The speaker basket is round in shape and size 6.5 inches (165 mm) is resistant to resonance, because it is made of quality materials. The cellulose diffuser is perfectly balanced for lightness and hardness. Deep bass sound and even sound supply will satisfy any requirements of connoisseurs of quality music in the car. The set includes durable protective nets that will effectively protect the design of the mechanism from mechanical stress.

Ask a question

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
Kicx

Автомобильная акустика Kicx QR-6.2

Артикул: 128053
 
 
Голосов: 3
Оценить
Написать отзыв
1 610 грн.
На складе:  в наличии
или

Характеристики

Бренд: Kicx
Марка: QR-6.2
Модельный ряд: 2019 год
Типоразмер: круглый
Тип: динамики 16 см (от 150 мм до 170 мм)
Высота: 54 мм
Тип акустики: компонентная
Размер основного динамика: 165 мм
Номинальная мощность (4 Ом): 75 Вт
Максимальная мощность: 150 Вт
Сопротивление: 4 Ом
Чувствительность: 92 дБ
Частотный диапазон от: 60 Гц
Частотный диапазон до: 24000 Гц
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: комплект

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить автомобильную акустику Kicx QR-6.2 в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Официальный дилер

Описание автомобильной акустики Kicx QR-6.2

Характеристика звучания и особенности установки

Характеристика звучания и особенности установки

Компонентная автомобильная акустика Kicx QR-6.2 характеризуется сбалансированным воспроизведением баса. Универсальная форма и компактные размеры способствовали достижению идеального звука без искажений, даже при длительной работе на высокой громкости. Качественно подобранные детали указывают на желаемый баланс воспроизведения низких и высоких частот. Компактные размеры позволяют установить НЧ-динамик в штатные места дверей автомобиля, а твитер в переднюю стойку.

Главные технические показатели работы

Главные технические показатели работы

Номинальный уровень мощности динамика составляет 75 Вт, а заявленная производителем максимальная мощность достигает 150 Вт. Диапазон воспроизводимых частот колеблется в пределах от 60 Гц до 24 000 Гц. Уровень чувствительности 92 дБ. В состав магнитной системы входит ферритовый магнит и звуковая катушка диаметром 25 мм с номинальным уровнем сопротивления 4 Ом. Эти показатели очень важны при согласовании работы усилителя и нагрузок динамика.

Качественные материалы

Качественные материалы

Корзина динамика круглой формы и типоразмером 6.5 дюймов (165 мм) вынослива к возникновению резонанса, ведь изготовлена из качественных материалов. Диффузор из целлюлозы идеально сбалансированный за легкостью и твердостью. Глубокое звучание баса и ровная подача звука удовлетворит любые требования ценителей качественной музыки в автомобиле. В комплект входят прочные защитные сетки, которые будут эффективно защищать конструкцию механизма от механических воздействий.

Задать вопрос

  • code
РАБОТАЕМ
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
ПОЗВОНИТЬ
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2021. Адрес:бульв. Вацлава Гавела, 18А, г. Киев, Украина, 02000. Быстрая доставка по Киеву, доставка курьером и почтовыми службами по Украине: Харьков, Днепр, Одесса, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Винница, Херсон, Полтава, Чернигов, Черкассы, Сумы, Житомир, Каменскоое, Кропивниицкий , Хмельницкий, Ровно, Черновцы, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Ивано-Франковск, Луцк, Белая Церковь, Мелитополь, Мариуполь, Никополь, Бердянск, Павлоград, Ужгород, Каменец-Подольский, Измаил и другие...
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.