FIX PRICES WHEN DOLLAR RATE IS GROWING
Close
Work
Schedule
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

How to choose a radar detector for the city and travel in 2020?

speed control-pressing question, of course, all drivers must observe traffic rules and speed limits established in the city. However, there are special devices radar detectors to help the driver, which can warn of the approach to the control chamber, and if it exceeds the speed limit, it is time to reduce it, avoid penalties. How to choose a radar detector so that it copes with its task in 2020?

What kind of radar detector to select the city and travel in 2020 year?

The radar detector is different from the radar detectors?

Many people think that this is the same, but these devices are different, and fundamentally.

Antiradar-is designed to suppress the emission of police radar. This device generates a response signal in their operating range. Create interference and noise, making it impossible to measure the current vehicle speed. Please note that the use of radar detectors is prohibited.

Radar Detector-a device that detects a signal. He does not interfere and does not interfere with the reflected signal and to determine the speed. It can help you in time to receive a warning that the nearby enabled or radar worth fixing chamber and to reduce the speed before the law norms.

Features modern devices

Of course, one of the most important parameters is the number of radar that sees this detector. And the more, the better.

It is also important that the device does not make mistakes. If the radar "sees" radar where they do not exist, then the efficiency of the use of such a device tends to zero as the driver simply does not respond to the signals. This can lead to the fact that the true signal will be ignored, that threatens a fine. Of course, radar detectors are not just squeak two devices to catch various extraneous signals, for example, two-way radios, automatic doors, satellite equipment, etc. Exclude similar response can be, for this manufacturer introduces into the memory device specific signatures, which allow it to distinguish between the police radar. who usually work with the specific characteristics that are easily identifiable. It is through such signatures detector can not only timely detect radar and even determine its model, taking into account the power of the wavelength, the number of pulses, etc. That is why when you purchase select the right signature detector, these models are more efficient and reliable.

What kind of radar detector to select the city and travel in 2020 year?

GPS-sensor-one more important option modern radar detector. This allows the device to not only determine the coordinates of the machine, but also warns the driver if he approaches the placements of fixed speed cameras fixation. In memory of such radars usually already laid the necessary maps with coordinates of all installed cameras, which is constantly updated.

What range should operate a radar detector

Different devices operate in different frequency bands, for example:

  • X (10 525 MHz);
  • K (24150 MHz);
  • Ka (34700 MHz).

The first range is now little used, it can be found in older radars, K and Ka-more modern. In addition, widely used radar, based on work that is not radio waves and a laser. Laser pulses as well as the radio waves can be reflected from different objects, and the principle of determining the rate they are very similar. Most of today's radar detectors are able to recognize and laser measuring instruments, which include TruCam used in Ukraine.

Of course, a good radar detector should be able to run any of the valid range.

What kind of radar detector to select the city and travel in 2020 year?

What is the way of fastening to choose?

manufacturers offer devices with different types of fixtures, all have three basic most common options:

  • Sucker . In this case, a special device for fixing the sucker silicone used in the windshield. Reliability depends on the mounting suckers themselves and their quality, and purity of the glass. This type of fastening are pretty bulky, so many drivers gradually began to abandon this option by choosing other, more practical and comfortable.
  • Fixing tape . In this embodiment, generally the windshield of the car a special double-sided adhesive tape is fixed platform, and then have attached to it a radar detector. This makes it easy to remove the device and remove it, it is enough just to disconnect the special tab on the bracket. Moreover, its base remains on the glass. This is one the most convenient and reliable form of attachment.
  • Special rug . In this case the radar is used to install a simple sticky rubber mat, which is located on the dashboard. On it is mounted a device which securely fixed and does not fall. When using this type will not have to mess around with suction cups and tape. However, during sudden thrusts apparatus can not be kept at such a fastening, i.e. the reliability can be a problem.
What kind of radar detector to select the city and travel in 2020 year?

What features radar detector must have?

Every single model can have its own unique set of features. Of course, all devices have a common goal-to alert the driver of approaching a speed camera on the road. But there are also some significant differences. When choosing a radar detector in 2020, pay attention to a few basic types of radar detectors:

  • 1. Simple devices without a screen. They do not have a display, there is a special set of indicators instead. Once the device detects a radar signal, it automatically lights up "alarming" indicator. Some models have indicators that correspond to different ranges.
  • 2. mid-range device. These models are already equipped with a display, which displays more information, including not only the warning of radar detection, but also the distance to it.
  • 3. device class above average. They also have an informative display that displays an alert on the radar and the camera, the distance to them, resolved on a particular stretch of road speed, the actual speed of the machine. Some models have voice alarm function, etc.
What kind of radar detector to select the city and travel in 2020 year?

As you can see, radar detectors are not very sophisticated devices, some complicated settings at their operation is not required. However, they are quite useful and relevant given the fact that Ukraine has activated automatic locking system speeding. If you want to buy a radar detector in Kiev, Kharkov and Odessa, the 130.com.ua online store find the necessary devices at a reasonable price.

TOP-3 radar detector
 

Best car radar detectors

Looking for a quality and the best car radar detectors? This rating of car radar detectors is made on the basis of such parameters as: high demand with positive feedback from our customers, high-quality manufacturing — absence of factory defects and service calls, and official warranty and post warranty support in Ukraine.

Playme HARD 3 High Performance Radar Detector

Playme HARD 3 High Performance Radar Detector
Features:
  • ★ Integrated GPS Recorder
  • ★ It works in several modes with different sensitivity levels
  • ★ The mechanism is equipped with an informative LED-display with brightness control

Antiradar Beltronics Vector 940i (International)

Antiradar Beltronics Vector 940i (International)
Features:
  • ★ With speech informant and a digital filter
  • ★ 4-level sensitivity
  • ★ Presence of SWS road warning systems

Radar Detector Escort Passport 8500 X50 INTL

Radar Detector Escort Passport 8500 X50 INTL
Features:
  • ★ Ultra-stable detection of all signal types
  • ★ AlGaAs 280-dot matrix display
  • ★ Definition of X, Ultra-X, K, Ultra-K, Laser, Ka, POP bands
 
 

Related materials

Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

Какой радар-детектор выбрать для города и путешествий в 2020 году?

Контроль скорости — актуальный вопрос, конечно, каждый водитель должен соблюдать ПДД и скоростной режим, установленный в городе. Однако, для помощи водителю есть специальные устройства радар-детекторы, которые могут предупредить о приближении к контрольным камерам, и если он превышает допустимую скорость, он успеет ее снизить, избежав штрафных санкций. Какой выбрать радар-детектор, чтобы он отлично справлялся со своей задачей в 2020 году?

Какой радар-детектор выбрать для города и путешествий в 2020 году?

Чем радар-детектор отличается от антирадара?

Многие думают, что это одно и тоже, однако эти устройства разные, причем кардинально.

Антирадар — призван подавлять излучение полицейских радаров. Это устройство создает ответный сигнал в их рабочем диапазоне. Создаются помехи и шумы, что делает невозможным измерение текущей скорости транспортного средства. Обратите внимание, что использование антирадаров запрещено.

Радар-детектор — устройство, которое обнаруживает сигнал. Он не создает помех и не мешает отражению сигнала и определению скорости. С его помощью можно вовремя получить предупреждение о том, что поблизости включен радар или стоит камера фиксации и снизить скорость до принятых законом норм.

Особенности современных устройств

Конечно, одним из важнейших параметров является, количество радаров, которые видит этот детектор. И чем больше, тем лучше.

Также важно, чтобы устройство не ошибалось. Если радар "видит" радары там, где их нет, то эффективность использования подобного прибора стремится к нулю, так как водитель просто перестает реагировать на сигналы. Это может привести к тому, что правдивый сигнал будет проигнорирован, что грозит штрафом. Конечно, радар-детекторы не просто так пищат: устройства ловят разные посторонние сигналы, например, от раций, автоматических дверей, спутникового оборудования и др. Исключить подобные срабатывания можно, для этого производитель вводит в память прибора специальные сигнатуры, которые позволяют ему различать полицейские радары, которые обычно работают с конкретными характеристиками, которые легко идентифицировать. Именно благодаря таким сигнатурам детектор может не только вовремя обнаружить радар, но и даже определить его модель, с учетом мощности, длины волны, количеству импульсов и т.д. Именно поэтому при покупке выбирайте сразу сигнатурный детектор, эти модели более эффективные и надежные.

Какой радар-детектор выбрать для города и путешествий в 2020 году?

GPS-датчик — еще одна важная опция современного радар-детектора. Это позволяет устройству не только определять координаты машины, но и предупреждать водители, если он приближается к местам размещения стационарных камер фиксации скорости. В память таких радаров обычно уже заложена необходимая карта с координатами всех установленных камер, которая постоянно обновляется.

В каком диапазоне должен работать радар-детектор

Разные устройства работают в различных диапазонах частот, например:

  • X (10 525 Мгц);
  • K (24150 Мгц);
  • Ka (34700 Мгц).

Первый диапазон сейчас используется мало, его можно встретить в старых радарах, К и Ка — более современные. Кроме того, активно используются радары, в основе работы которых лежит не радиоволны, а лазерное излучение. Лазерные импульсы так же, как и радиоволны, могут отражаться от различных объектов, и принцип определения скорости у них очень похож. Большинство современных радар-детекторов способны распознавать и лазерные измерители, к которым относится используемый в Украине TruCam.

Естественно, хороший радар-детектор должен уметь работать любыми действующими диапазонами.

Какой радар-детектор выбрать для города и путешествий в 2020 году?

Какой способ крепления выбрать?

Производители предлагают устройства с разными типами креплений, всего есть три основных самых распространенных варианта:

  • Присоска. В этом случае для фиксации устройства на лобовом стекле используются специальные силиконовые присоски. Надежность крепления зависит как от самих присосок и их качества, так и от чистоты стекла. Подобный вид крепления выглядит довольно громоздко, поэтому многие водители постепенно стали отказываться от подобного варианта, выбирая другие, более практичные и удобные.
  • Крепление скотчем. В этом варианте обычно на лобовое стекло автомобиля двухсторонним скотчем фиксируется специальная площадка, и затем уже на нее крепится радар-детектор. Это позволяет легко снять прибор и убрать его, для этого достаточно лишь отсоединить специальную защелку на креплении. При этом его база остается на стекле. Это самый удобный и надежный вид крепления.
  • Специальный коврик. В этом случае для установки радара используется простой липкий резиновый коврик, который размещается на приборной панели. На него крепится устройство, которое надежно фиксируется и не падает. При использовании этого типа не придётся возиться с присосками и скотчем. Правда, при резких толчках устройство может не удержаться на таком креплении, то есть с надежностью могут быть проблемы.
Какой радар-детектор выбрать для города и путешествий в 2020 году?

Какими функциями должен обладать радар-детектор?

Каждая отдельная модель может иметь свой уникальный набор функций. Конечно, у всех приборов есть общая задача — оповестить водителя о приближении к радару на дороге. Но есть и ряд существенных отличий. Выбирая радар-детектор в 2020 году, обратите внимание на несколько основных типов радар-детекторов:

  • 1. Простые устройства без экрана. У них нет дисплея, вместо него имеется набор специальных индикаторов. Как только прибор обнаруживает сигнал радара, то автоматически загорается "тревожный" индикатор. Некоторые модели имеют индикаторы, соответствующие разным диапазонам.
  • 2. Устройства среднего класса. Эти модели уже оснащаются дисплеем, куда выводится больше информации, в том числе не только предупреждение об обнаружении радара, но и расстояние до него.
  • 3. Устройства классом выше среднего. Они также имеют информативный дисплей, где отображается сигнал предупреждения о радарах и камерах, расстояние до них, разрешенная на конкретном участке дороги скорость, реальная скорость машины. Некоторые модели имеют функцию голосового оповещения и др.
Какой радар-детектор выбрать для города и путешествий в 2020 году?

Как видим, радар-детекторы не очень сложные устройства, каких-то сложных настроек при их эксплуатации не требуется. При этом они довольно полезны и актуальны с учетом того, что в Украине активировали систему автоматической фиксации нарушения скоростного режима. Если вы хотите купить радар-детектор в Киеве, Харькове или Одессе, то в интернет-магазине 130.com.ua найдете необходимые устройства по выгодной цене.

ТОП-3 радар-детектора
 

Лучшие автомобильные радар-детекторы

Ищете качественный и самый лучший автомобильный радар-детектор? Данный рейтинг автомобильных радар-детекторов составляется на основании таких параметров как: высокий спрос с положительными отзывами от наших клиентов, качественное изготовление — отсутствие заводского брака и сервисных обращений, а также официальная гарантийная и пост гарантийная поддержка в Украине.

Высокоэффективный радар-детектор Playme HARD 3

Высокоэффективный радар-детектор Playme HARD 3
Особенности:
  • ★ Встроенный GPS-рекордер
  • ★ Работает в нескольких режимах с разным уровнем чувствительности
  • ★ Механизм оснащен информативным LED-дисплеем с регулировкой яркости

Антирадар Beltronics Vector 940i (International)

Антирадар Beltronics Vector 940i (International)
Особенности:
  • ★ C речевым информатором и цифровым фильтром
  • ★ 4-уровневая чувствительность
  • ★ Наличие ЅWЅ – системы дорожных предупреждений

Радар-детектор Escort Passport 8500 X50 INTL

Радар-детектор Escort Passport 8500 X50 INTL
Особенности:
  • ★ Cверхстабильное определение всех типов сигнала
  • ★ AlGaAs 280-точечный, матричный дисплей
  • ★ Определение X, Ultra-X, K, Ultra-K, Laser, Ka, POP диапазонов
 
 

Материалы по теме

Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.