FIX PRICES WHEN DOLLAR RATE IS GROWING
Close
Work
Schedule
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

Generator for a private house: an overview of the best models

If the electricity suddenly shuts down, then a generator can be saved, which can be used as a backup source of energy. The principle of operation of regenerative plants is quite simple, they are able to convert the mechanical energy that the engine produces into electrical energy. The resulting electricity can be used to connect various consumers. Such power plants are very often used in shops, medical institutions, industrial facilities and, of course, in country houses, where there is no way to connect to a fixed network, or sudden and frequent breaks are observed.

Generator for a private house: a review of the best models

In this article we will consider four of the most relevant models of electric generators, suitable specifically for installation in areas to provide power to a country house. If we consider their main operating parameters, then units with gasoline or diesel engines capable of generating up to 10-12 kW are suitable for this purpose. Of course, the models under consideration have their own characteristics, differ in size, type of fuel and even phase. At the same time, they all have proven themselves in operation, are reliable, productive and easy to use.

Diesel power station Hyundai DHY 12000SE

This is a good, powerful generator of the famous Korean brand. It has an impressive indicator of the duration of continuous operation at one gas station-about 28 hours. It is worth saying that the rated power of the power plant is 10 kW, which is quite enough to support the work of a large number of different household consumers. This model is equipped with a 20-horsepower professional diesel engine with a large motor resource (3500 hours). Due to the fact that the casing has an effective air cooling system, the motor does not overheat. The casing design also plays the role of noise insulation and protects the internal elements of the installation from dirt and dust.

Separately, it should be noted that this diesel generator, thanks to 100% copper winding and the presence of the AVR stabilization system, produces high-quality current without voltage surges. The manufacturer also took care of a convenient and efficient start-up of the unit in cold weather, to facilitate the process there is a pre-start heating system for the candle, which guarantees quick start-up even at very low temperatures.

Generator for a private house: a review of the best models

Pros:

  • High level of power-this generator is enough not only to solve household issues, but also for small businesses to solve production problems.
  • High-quality soundproof casing, which will provide the ability to install the generator near residential premises.
  • Ability to work on one fueling for more than a day.
  • Built-in AVR system that allows you to equalize the output voltage, which is very important if you need to connect modern sensitive equipment.
  • Effective cooling system.
  • Robust housing with anti-corrosion treatment.

Minuses :

  • Heavy weight and overall dimensions.

Briggs & Stratton Pro Max 10000T Generator

An excellent model from the famous American manufacturer Briggs & Stratton. The gas engine used in the generator-Vanguard V-Twin 21 is considered to be "eternal" and "not killed." Thanks to the use of high-quality components and reliable assembly, a long generator life and a long motor resource are achieved. The power of this model is 12 kW, this is enough for domestic needs, for example, providing power to equipment and devices used in a country house. In addition, the generator can be used at construction and repair sites, in medical ones. Shopping and entertainment facilities. However, it is worth considering that with very long use, high costs can occur, since the generatorop runs on gasoline.

Generator for a private house: a review of the best models

Pros:

  • Powerful motor with a large working resource and good protection against overheating.
  • Sturdy frame with anti-vibration dampers and comfortable wheels for transportation.
  • A spacious fuel tank of 40 liters, this amount of fuel is enough for about 10 hours of continuous operation.

Minuses :

  • High cost.

Diesel Generator Hyundai DHY 12000LE

Another model from the Korean company Hyundai. This generator is perfect for installation in a country house, in a private home, office, shop or entertainment center. The maximum power of this installation is 10 kW. The generator is characterized by efficient and reliable operation due to the fact that it has all the necessary protective systems that extend the life of the motor and the entire system as a whole. In the event of an overload or any other emergency, there is the possibility of an emergency shutdown of the unit.

The device has an open design, the frame is durable with special dampers. Which provide vibration reduction during operation. Of course, because of this design, the generator is not recommended to be installed outdoors, as it is poorly protected from the effects of weather factors (snow, rain, wind, etc.). However, this option is simpler and more affordable.

Generator for a private house: a review of the best models

Pros:

  • High power, professional diesel engine, designed for continuous operation, up to 10 hours at a single gas station.
  • Efficient air cooling system.
  • The presence of a digital display, which displays the voltage, output current, frequency and hours worked.
  • Copper synchronous alternator.

Minuses :

  • Heavy weight and lack of wheels for transportation

Konner & Sohnen KS 12000E-1/3 Gasoline Generator

This is a universal phasing model from the famous German manufacturer Konner & Sohnen, which can work with equipment with an operating voltage of 220V and 380V. There is a special switch on the front panel of the generator, with its help it is very easy to change the voltage. The power in the single-phase and in the three-phase version is the same, it is 10 kW. Therefore, this is an excellent option for a country house, the unit can cope with the power supply of all necessary equipment without any problems.

It is also worth saying that the power plants of this model are equipped with a proprietary engine that has modern protection systems and a high resource. The continuous operation time at one gas station is up to 16 hours.

Generator for a private house: a review of the best models

Pros:

  • Universal design that allows you to connect any equipment.
  • 25 liter fuel tank.
  • Long non-stop work.
  • The presence of a special power outlet for connecting construction equipment.
  • High power and good performance.
  • Availability of an effective system of protection against overload and overheating.

Minuses :

  • Not detected.

All of the models reviewed are distinguished sufficient to ensure all available equipment and household appliances. They are reliable and capable of generating energy for a long time. Which generator to choose depends on your financial capabilities and specific tasks.

In the online store 130.com.ua you can pick up a backup power source of various capacities. Our catalog contains both compact household models that can be installed even in urban apartments, as well as large units that can cope with high loads in country houses, industrial facilities, retail outlets, etc. If you want to buy a generator in Kiev, Kharkov or Odessa, then you can do this about us at any convenient time and at the best price.

Related Content:

Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Работаем
Пн–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

Генератор для частного дома: обзор лучших моделей

Если внезапно отключается электричество, то спасти может генератор, который может использоваться в качестве резервного источника энергии. Принцип работы регенераторных установок довольно прост, они способны превращать механическую энергию, которую вырабатывает двигатель, в электрическую. Полученное электричество можно использовать для подключения различных потребителей. Такие электростанции очень часто используются в магазинах, медицинских учреждениях, промышленных объектах и, конечно же, в загородных домах, там, где нет возможности подключиться к стационарной сети, или наблюдаются внезапные и частые обрывы.

Генератор для частного дома: обзор лучших моделей

В этой статье мы рассмотрим четыре наиболее актуальных модели электрических генераторов, подходящих именно для установки на участках для обеспечения питания загородного дома. Если рассматривать их основные рабочие параметры, то для этой цели подходят агрегаты с бензиновым или дизельным двигателями, способные вырабатывать до 10-12 кВт. Конечно, рассматриваемые модели имеют свои особенности, отличаются по габаритам, типу топлива и даже фазности. При этом все они хорошо зарекомендовали себя в эксплуатации, являются надежными, производительными и простыми в работе.

Дизельная электростанция Hyundai DHY 12000SE

Это хороший, мощный генератор известного корейского бренда. Он имеет впечатляющий показатель по длительности беспрерывной работы на одной заправке — около 28 часов. Стоит сказать, что номинальная мощность электростанции составляет 10 кВт, это вполне достаточно для поддержания работы большого количества различных бытовых потребителей. Данная модель оснащена 20-сильным дизельным профессиональным двигателем с большим моторесурсом (3500 моточасов). Благодаря тому, что корпус имеет эффективную систему воздушного охлаждения, мотор не перегревается. Конструкция кожуха также дополнительно играет роль шумоизоляции и обеспечивает защиту внутренних элементов установки от попадания грязи и пыли.

Отдельно надо отметить, что этот дизельный генератор благодаря 100% медной обмотке и наличию системы стабилизации AVR выдает качественный ток без скачков напряжения. Производитель позаботился и об удобном и эффективном запуске агрегата в холодную погоду, для облегчения процесса имеется система предстартового подогрева свечи, которая гарантирует быстрый запуск даже в условиях очень низких температур.

Генератор для частного дома: обзор лучших моделей

Плюсы:

  • Высокий уровень мощности — этого генератора хватит не только для решения бытовых вопросов, но и для малого бизнеса для решения производственных задач.
  • Качественный шумозащитный кожух, который обеспечит возможность установки генератора вблизи жилых помещений.
  • Возможность работы на одной заливке топлива больше суток.
  • Встроенная система AVR, позволяющая выравнивать напряжение на выходе, что очень актуально при необходимости подключения современной чувствительной техники.
  • Эффективная система охлаждения.
  • Прочный корпус с антикоррозийной обработкой.

Минусы:

  • Большой вес и габаритные размеры.

Генератор Briggs&Stratton Pro Max 10000Т

Отличная модель от знаменитого американского производителя Briggs&Stratton. Используемый в генераторе бензиновый двигатель — Vanguard V-Twin 21 считается "вечным" и "не убиваемым". Благодаря использованию качественных составляющих и надежной сборке достигается продолжительный срок эксплуатации генератора и большой ресурс мотора. Мощность этой модели составляет в 12 кВт, этого достаточно для бытовых нужд, например, обеспечения питанием техники и приборов, используемых в загородном доме. Кроме того, генератор может использоваться на строительных и ремонтных площадках, в медицинских. Торговых и развлекательных учреждениях. Однако стоит учесть, что при очень длительном использовании могут возникнуть большие расходы, так как генератор работает на бензине.

Генератор для частного дома: обзор лучших моделей

Плюсы:

  • Мощный мотор с большим рабочим ресурсом и хорошей защитой от перегрева.
  • Прочная рама с антивибрационными демпферами и удобными колесами для транспортировки.
  • Вместительный топливный бак на 40 литров, этого объема топлива хватит примерно на 10 часов непрерывной работы.

Минусы:

  • Высокая стоимость.

Дизельный генератор Hyundai DHY 12000LE

Еще одна модель от корейской компании Hyundai. Этот генератор отлично подойдет для установки на даче, в частном доме, офисе, магазине или развлекательном центре. Максимальная мощность данной установки составляет 10 кВт. Генератор отличается эффективной и надежной работой благодаря тому, что имеет все необходимые защитные системы, которые продлевают ресурс мотора и всей системы в целом. В случае перегрузки или любой другой нештатной ситуации имеется возможность аварийного отключения агрегата.

Устройство имеет открытое исполнение, рама прочная со специальными демпферами. Которые обеспечивают снижение вибрации во время работы. Конечно, из-за подобной конструкции генератор не рекомендуется устанавливать на улице, так как он плохо защищен от воздействия погодных факторов (снег, дождь, ветер и т.д.). Однако этот вариант более простой и доступный по цене.

Генератор для частного дома: обзор лучших моделей

Плюсы:

  • Большая мощность, профессиональный дизельный двигатель, рассчитанный на длительную работу, до 10 часов на одной заправке.
  • Эффективная воздушная система охлаждения.
  • Наличие цифрового дисплея, на котором отражается напряжение, сила выдаваемого тока, частота и отработанные моточасы.
  • Медный синхронный альтернатор.

Минусы:

  • Большой вес и отсутствие колес для транспортировки

Бензиновый генератор Konner&Sohnen KS 12000E-1/3

Это универсальная по фазности модель от известного немецкого производителя Konner&Sohnen, которая может работать с оборудованием с рабочим напряжением 220В и 380В. На передней панели генератора имеется специальный переключатель, с его помощью очень легко можно поменять напряжение. Мощность и в однофазном и в трехфазном варианте одинаковая, она составляет 10 кВт. Поэтому это отличный вариант для загородного дома, агрегат без проблем справится с питанием всего необходимого оборудования.

Также стоит сказать, что электростанции этой модели оснащены фирменным двигателем, обладающим современными системами защиты и высоким ресурсом. Время непрерывной работы на одной заправке составляет до 16 часов.

Генератор для частного дома: обзор лучших моделей

Плюсы:

  • Универсальная конструкция, позволяющая подключать любое оборудование.
  • Вместительный топливный бак, 25 л.
  • Длительная безостановочная работа.
  • Наличие специальной силовой розетки для подключения строительного оборудования.
  • Высокая мощность и хорошая производительность.
  • Наличие эффективной системы защиты от перегрузки и перегрева.

Минусы:

  • Не выявлено.

Все рассмотренные модели отличаются достаточной для обеспечения всего имеющегося оборудования и бытовых приборов. Они надежные и способны в течение длительного времени вырабатывать энергию. Какой именно генератор выбрать, зависит от ваших финансовых возможностей и конкретных задач.

В интернет-магазине 130.com.ua вы можете подобрать резервный источник питания самой разной мощности. У нас в каталоге представлены как компактные бытовые модели, которые могут устанавливаться даже в городских квартирах, так и большие агрегаты, способные справиться с высокой нагрузкой в загородных домах, на промышленных объектах, в торговых точках и т.д. Если вы хотите купить генератор в Киеве, Харькове или Одессе, то можете сделать это у нас в любое удобное время и по самой выгодной цене.

Материалы по теме:

Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.