Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Kicx

Car speaker Kicx DTC 36 VER.2

Pr. code (SKU): 127545
 
 
Vote(s): 2
Rate it
Write a review
716 hrn.
In stock:  in stock

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Specifications

Brand: Kicx
Trade name: DTC 36 VER.2
Model line-up: Year 2019
Pattern: round
Type: tweeter
Type acoustic: tweeter
Rated power (4 Ohm): 40 W
Maximum power: 80 W
Impedance: 4 Ohm
Sensitivity: 103 dB
Frequency range from: 2500 Hz
Frequency range up to: 20000 Hz
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: pcs

Terms of payment

You can buy car speaker Kicx DTC 36 VER.2 in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description car speaker Kicx DTC 36 VER.2

Key Features

Car speakers Kicx DTC 36 VER.2 differs from other models in its excellent performance and high-quality sound reproduction. The speakers complement the sound of music with low frequencies and deep bass. During a long service life, the system will not be damaged due to durable high-quality materials. The speaker system has a classic design that will fit most car interiors, thanks to the perfect color scheme. Speakers can be easily installed in special regular places of car doors and connected to a radio or external amplifier system. During installation, the diameter parameters are extremely important, which is 41 mm, and the installation depth is 72 mm.

Materials of manufacture

The round twitter is made of titanium alloy. The 4”(100 mm) metal diffuser is a great choice for drivers who like the sound of high, crisp notes. Titanium is a versatile material with good lightness and less resonance than aluminum alloy. Thanks to these qualities, high frequencies will be reproduced in great detail, without feeling the sharpness of the sound display. Ferrite magnet has excellent density and resistance to damage. The structure includes a 25.4 mm voice coil with a nominal electrical resistance of 4 ohms. These technical indicators are extremely important when coordinating the operation of the amplifier and speaker loads.

Specifications

The high output power of car speakers is confirmed by its technical characteristics. The frequency range ranges from 2500 to 20000 Hz. The rated power level of the RMS speaker is 40 watts, which will ensure the pleasure of listening to music without distortion for a long time. The parameters of the maximum declared power reach 80 watts. The sensitivity level is 103 dB. In this regard, the potential of this acoustics can be revealed by connecting an external sound amplifier.

Ask a question

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
Заказывайте
Круглосуточно
Оплата
Наличная, при получении,
безналичная, кредит, рассрочка
Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Kicx

Автомобильная акустика Kicx DTC 36 VER.2

Артикул: 127545
 
 
Голосов: 2
Оценить
Написать отзыв

Характеристики

Бренд: Kicx
Марка: DTC 36 VER.2
Модельный ряд: 2019 год
Типоразмер: круглый
Тип: твитер (вч динамик)
Тип акустики: высокочастотные динамики
Номинальная мощность (4 Ом): 40 Вт
Максимальная мощность: 80 Вт
Сопротивление: 4 Ом
Чувствительность: 103 дБ
Частотный диапазон от: 2500 Гц
Частотный диапазон до: 20000 Гц
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: штуку

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить автомобильную акустику Kicx DTC 36 VER.2 в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Официальный дилер

Описание автомобильной акустики Kicx DTC 36 VER.2

Главные особенности

Автомобильная акустика Kicx DTC 36 VER.2 отличается от других моделей отличными показателями характеристики и качественным воспроизведением звука. Динамики дополнят звучание музыки низкими частотами и глубоким басом. Во время длительного срока эксплуатации механизм не будет повреждаться, благодаря прочным высококачественным материалам изготовления. Акустическая система имеет классический дизайн, который подойдет к большинству салонов автомобиля, благодаря идеальному оформлению цветовой гаммы. Динамики можно с легкостью установить в специальные штатные места дверей автомобиля и подключить к системе магнитолы или внешнего усилителя. Во время установки чрезвычайно важны параметры диаметра, что составляет 41 мм, и показатели монтажной глубины – 72 мм.

Материалы изготовления

Твиттер круглой формы изготовлен из титанового сплава. Металлический диффузор имеет размер 4 дюйма (100 мм), является отличным выбором для тех водителей, которым нравится звучание высоких и четких нот. Титан — это универсальный материал, имеющий хорошие показатели легкости и менее резонансный, чем алюминиевый сплав. Благодаря этим качествам, высокие частоты будут воспроизводиться очень детализировано, без ощущения резкости отображения звука. Ферритовый магнит имеет отличную плотность и устойчивость к повреждениям. В состав конструкции входит 25.4 мм звуковая катушка с номинальным электрическим сопротивлением 4 Ом. Эти технические показатели чрезвычайно важны при согласовании работы усилителя и нагрузок динамика.

Технические характеристики

Высокую выходную мощность автомобильной акустики подтверждают ее технические характеристики. Частотный диапазон колеблется в пределах от 2500 до 20000 Гц. Уровень номинальной мощности RMS динамика – 40 Вт, что будет обеспечивать удовольствие от прослушивания музыки без искажений длительное время. Параметры максимально заявленной мощности достигают отметки 80 Вт. Уровень чувствительности 103 дБ. В связи с этим, раскрыть потенциал данной акустики можно путем подключения внешнего звукового усилителя.

Похожие товары

Задать вопрос

  • code
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.