Work
Schedule
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
HEYNER

Booster with ISOFIX HEYNER SafeUpFIX Comfort XL ISOFIX Cosmic Blue (783 410)

Pr. code (SKU): 119077
 
 
Vote(s): 6
Rate it
Write a review

Specifications

Brand: HEYNER
Trade name: SafeUpFIX Comfort XL ISOFIX
Model line-up: Year 2016
Type: booster with isofix
Length : 400 mm
Width: 400 mm
Height: 200 mm
Fixing type: ISOFIX
Fasting of seat belts: seat belt
Group: ECE II/III (15–36 kg)
Coloration: Cosmic Blue
Color: blue
Manufacturer: Germany
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: pcs

Terms of payment

You can buy booster with ISOFIX HEYNER SafeUpFIX Comfort XL ISOFIX Cosmic Blue (783 410) in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description booster with ISOFIX HEYNER SafeUpFIX Comfort XL ISOFIX Cosmic Blue (783 410)

?

Reliable child protection during the trip

The HEYNER SafeUpFIX Comfort XL Cosmic booster is made in blue and equipped with an ISOFIX locking system. Used for the transportation of children from the age of 7 years, as well as weighing 15-36 kg and 120-125 centimeters tall. Used to raise the child to a height of 10-15 cm and more convenient and reliable fastening of the seat belt. In addition, on it the child will see everything that happens outside the window.

The advantages of this model

The HEYNER booster made of impact-resistant plastic with damping insert elements in the frame part of the device. The device made using hypoallergenic and durable fabrics, the cover is easily removable, it can be washed.

The booster has a high level of comfort, has an ISOFIX mount, which can fold and secured with a conventional seat belt. In addition, it equipped with a special long-type cushion to eliminate the possibility of the child’s feet being leaking. It has comfortable armrests that increase comfort while driving.

Ask a question

  • code
WORK SCHEDULE
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa–Su: 9:30–18:30
CALL
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
Заказывайте
Круглосуточно
Оплата
Наличная, при получении,
безналичная, кредит, рассрочка
Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay
HEYNER

Бустер с ISOFIX HEYNER SafeUp Fix Comfort XL Cosmic Blue (783 410)

Артикул: 119077
 
 
Голосов: 6
Оценить
Написать отзыв
2 244 грн.
На складе:  в наличии
или

Характеристики

Бренд: HEYNER
Марка: SafeUp Fix Comfort XL
Модельный ряд: 2016 год
Тип: бустер с isofix
Длина: 400 мм
Ширина: 400 мм
Высота: 200 мм
Фиксация автокресла: ISOFIX
Пристегивание ребенка: ремень безопасности автомобиля
Группа: ECE II/III (15–36 кг)
Расцветка: Cosmic Blue
Цвет: синий
Производитель: Германия
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: штуку

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить бустер с ISOFIX HEYNER SafeUp Fix Comfort XL Cosmic Blue (783 410) в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Официальный дилер

Описание бустера с ISOFIX HEYNER SafeUp Fix Comfort XL Cosmic Blue (783 410)

?

Надежная защита ребенка во время поездки

Бустер HEYNER SafeUpFIX Comfort XL Cosmic выполнен в синем цвете и оборудован системой фиксации ISOFIX. Используется для перевозки детей в возрасте от 7 лет, а также весом 15-36 кг и 120-125 сантиметров ростом. Используется для поднятия ребенка на высоту 10-15 см и более удобного и надежного закрепления ремня безопасности. Кроме того, на нем ребенок будет видеть все, что происходит за окном.

Преимущества данной модели

Бустер HEYNER выполнен из ударопрочного пластика с демпфирующими вставочными элементами в каркасную часть устройства. Приспособление изготовлено с использованием гипоаллергенных и износоустойчивых тканей, чехол легко снимается, его можно стирать.

Бустер отличается повышенным уровнем комфорта, имеет крепление ISOFIX, которое можно складывать и фиксировать приспособление обычным ремнем безопасности. Кроме того, оснащен специальной подушкой удлиненного типа для устранения возможности затекания ножек у ребенка. Имеет удобные подлокотники, повышающие комфорт во время езды.

Задать вопрос

  • code
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.