Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
EZetil

Thermobox EZetil 25 3-Days-Ice

Pr. code (SKU): 123636
 
 
Vote(s): 2
Rate it
Write a review
1 770 hrn.
In stock:  in stock
or

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Specifications

Brand: EZetil
Trade name: 25 3-Days-Ice
Type: isothermal thermo container
Size: 24 L
Manufacturer: Germany
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: pcs

Terms of payment

You can buy thermobox EZetil 25 3-Days-Ice in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description thermobox EZetil 25 3-Days-Ice

Efficient and long-term cooling of products

Thermobox EZetil 25 3-Days-Ice – isothermal container, operating in the mode of maintaining the temperature regime up to 3 days. It has a large volume, it is 24 liters, this is enough for arranging 6 bottles of 1.5 liters each.

Features of the cooling device

Thermoboxing is made of impact-resistant plastic, the inside is made of high-quality and environmentally friendly materials. Thus, the product is secured during storage for a long time. Thermal insulation made of PU foam, it has a thickness of 25mm. The lid is additionally equipped with a thermal insulation layer to obtain a greater thermal insulation effect.

Additional features

The isothermal container has a removable lid; it is additionally equipped with a lock for the closed position, which prevents the contents from falling out of the refrigerator. In addition, the thermal box is made with a sturdy and practical handle that provides more convenience while carrying.

More efficiency during cooling in the country or a picnic, it is possible to obtain by placing cold batteries in the inside. They significantly extend the shelf life of chilled foods and beverages.

Ask a question

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
 
 
Голосов: 2
Оценить
Написать отзыв

Характеристики

Бренд: EZetil
Марка: 25 3-Days-Ice
Тип: изотермический термо контейнер
Объем: 24 л
Производитель: Германия
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: штуку

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить термобокс EZetil 25 3-Days-Ice в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Описание термобокса EZetil 25 3-Days-Ice

Эффективное и длительное охлаждение продуктов

Термобокс EZetil 25 3-Days-Ice – изотермический контейнер, работающий в режиме сохранения температурного режима до 3 дней. Имеет достаточно большой объем, он составляет 24 литра, этого достаточно для обустройства 6 бутылок по 1,5л.

Особенности приспособления для охлаждения

Термобокс изготовлен из ударопрочного пластика, внутренняя часть – из высококачественных и экологически безопасных материалов. Таким образом, продуктам обеспечивается безопасность во время хранения длительное время. Термоизоляция изготовлена из PU пены, она имеет толщину 25мм. В крышке дополнительно обустроен слой термоизоляции для получения большего термоизоляционного эффекта.

Дополнительные возможности

Изотермический контейнер имеет съемную крышку, она дополнительно оснащена фиксатором закрытого положения, благодаря которому предотвращается выпадение содержимого из холодильника. Кроме того, термобокс выполнен с крепкой и практической ручкой, которая предоставляет больше удобства во время переноски.

Больше эффективности во время охлаждения на даче или пикнике, возможно получить, поместив во внутреннюю часть аккумуляторы холода. Они существенно продлевают срок хранения продуктов и напитков охлажденными.

Задать вопрос

  • code
РАБОТАЕМ
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
ПОЗВОНИТЬ
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Адрес: пер. Магнитогорский, д. 3, г. Киев, Украина, 02000. Быстрая доставка по Киеву, доставка курьером и почтовыми службами по Украине: Харьков, Днепр, Одесса, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Винница, Херсон, Полтава, Чернигов, Черкассы, Сумы, Житомир, Каменскоое, Кропивниицкий , Хмельницкий, Ровно, Черновцы, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Ивано-Франковск, Луцк, Белая Церковь, Мелитополь, Мариуполь, Никополь, Бердянск, Павлоград, Ужгород, Каменец-Подольский, Измаил и другие...
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.