Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Cadence

Car speaker Cadence XPRO 62CX

Pr. code (SKU): 127627
 
 
Vote(s): 2
Rate it
Write a review
1 650 hrn.
In stock:  in stock
or

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 6 monthes

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 6 monthes

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Specifications

Brand: Cadence
Trade name: XPRO 62CX
Pattern: round
Type: speakers 16 cm (from 150 mm to 170 mm)
Height: 81 mm
Type acoustic: coaxial
Main speaker dimensions: 160 mm
Number of bands: two-ways
Rated power (4 Ohm): 75 W
Maximum power: 200 W
Impedance: 4 Ohm
Sensitivity: 93 dB
Frequency range from: 122 Hz
Frequency range up to: 20000 Hz
Manufacturer: China
Warranty / Service: 6 monthes
Price per: pcs

Terms of payment

You can buy car speaker Cadence XPRO 62CX in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description car speaker Cadence XPRO 62CX

High-quality car speakers

High-quality car speakers

The Cadence XPRO 62CX 2-way speaker system provides balanced frequency range reproduction. To enhance the parameters of their work, the kit can be connected to a radio or power amplifier system. The design does not cause installation problems and is easily placed in special regular places of the vehicle. In order to avoid any difficulties during installation, during installation, special attention should be paid to the technical indicators of the installation depth - 81 mm.

Main technical parameters

Main technical parameters

The frequency range of this model ranges from 122 Hz to 20,000 Hz. The rated power level of the RMS speaker is 75 watts, and the maximum declared power reaches 200 watts. Sensitivity technical specification 93 dB. The speaker system includes a voice coil with a nominal resistance level of 4 ohms. These indicators are very important when coordinating the operation of the amplifier and speaker loads.

Characteristics of materials

Characteristics of materials

The speaker is equipped with a round stamped basket with a standard size of 165 mm (6.5 inches). The diffuser is made of cellulose; it is a lightweight material with excellent internal attenuation. Thanks to this, the speaker is perfectly balanced in strength and lightness to reproduce dynamic and accurate sound. The composition of the magnetic system includes a neodymium magnet and a 4-layer voice coil, which is represented by a wire of copper with a diameter of 1.5 inches.

The main advantages of using

The main advantages of using

With its vibrant design, the Cadence XPRO 62CX coaxial speaker system delivers natural-sounding music and spectacular bass reproduction. The speakers have a high level of protection against external influences, and therefore will operate uninterruptedly for a long operational period. The installation process does not require special technical knowledge and skills, so each car owner will be able to carry out installation work independently.

Ask a question

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2019. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
Cadence

Автомобильная акустика Cadence XPRO 62CX

Артикул: 127627
 
 
Голосов: 2
Оценить
Написать отзыв
1 915 грн.
На складе:  в наличии
или

Характеристики

Бренд: Cadence
Марка: XPRO 62CX
Типоразмер: круглый
Тип: динамики 16 см (от 150 мм до 170 мм)
Высота: 81 мм
Тип акустики: коаксиальная
Размер основного динамика: 160 мм
Количество полос: двухполосный
Номинальная мощность (4 Ом): 75 Вт
Максимальная мощность: 200 Вт
Сопротивление: 4 Ом
Чувствительность: 93 дБ
Частотный диапазон от: 122 Гц
Частотный диапазон до: 20000 Гц
Производитель: Китай
Гарантия / Сервис: 6 месяцев
Цена за: штуку

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить автомобильную акустику Cadence XPRO 62CX в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Описание автомобильной акустики Cadence XPRO 62CX

Высококачественная акустика для автомобиля

Высококачественная акустика для автомобиля

2-полосная акустическая система Cadence XPRO 62CX обеспечивает сбалансированное воспроизведение частотного диапазона. Для усиления параметров их работы, комплект можно подключить к системе магнитолы или усилителя мощности. Конструкция не вызывает проблем при установке и легко размещается в специальных штатных местах транспортного средства. Чтобы при инсталляции не возникало никаких трудностей, в процессе установки особое внимание нужно обращать на технические показатели монтажной глубины – 81 мм.

Основные технические параметры

Основные технические параметры

Частотный диапазон данной модели колеблется в пределах от 122 Гц до 20000 Гц. Уровень номинальной мощности RMS динамика – 75 Вт, а показатели максимально заявленной мощности достигают отметки 200 Вт. Техническая характеристика чувствительности 93 дБ. В состав акустической системы входит звуковая катушка с номинальным уровнем сопротивления 4 Ом. Эти показатели очень важны при согласовании работы усилителя и нагрузок динамика.

Характеристика материалов

Характеристика материалов

Динамик оснащен штампованной корзиной круглой формы с типоразмером 165 мм (6.5 дюймов). Диффузор изготовлен из целлюлозы, это легкий материал с отличным внутренним затуханием. Благодаря этому, динамик идеально сбалансированный по прочности и легкости для воспроизведения динамичного и точного звука. В состав магнитной системы входит неодимовый магнит и 4-слойная звуковая катушка, которая представлена проволокой из меди, диаметром 1.5 дюйма.

Главные преимущества использования

Главные преимущества использования

Коаксиальная акустическая система Cadence XPRO 62CX, обладая ярким дизайном, обеспечивает естественное звучание музыки и эффектное воспроизведение басов. Динамики имеют высокий уровень защиты перед внешними воздействиями, и поэтому будут бесперебойно функционировать длительный эксплуатационный срок. Процесс установки не требует особых технических знаний и навыков, поэтому монтажные работы каждый автовладелец сможет провести самостоятельно.

Задать вопрос

  • code
РАБОТАЕМ
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
ПОЗВОНИТЬ
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Адрес: пер. Магнитогорский, д. 3, г. Киев, Украина, 02000. Быстрая доставка по Киеву, доставка курьером и почтовыми службами по Украине: Харьков, Днепр, Одесса, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Винница, Херсон, Полтава, Чернигов, Черкассы, Сумы, Житомир, Каменскоое, Кропивниицкий , Хмельницкий, Ровно, Черновцы, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Ивано-Франковск, Луцк, Белая Церковь, Мелитополь, Мариуполь, Никополь, Бердянск, Павлоград, Ужгород, Каменец-Подольский, Измаил и другие...
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.