Promotion: Gazer ACG-OBD as a Gift to Gazer F730!
Close
Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard

What to look for when choosing a marine subwoofer for a boat?

If you want to enjoy high-quality music on a yacht or boat, then you should definitely get a special marine acoustics. Like car audio systems, marine sound equipment is very diverse and includes many components, including subwoofers, which are necessary to achieve a more powerful and deep sound. Of course, when buying audio equipment for a boat, it is important to take into account the particular acoustics of this type. How to choose a marine subwoofer and what to look for, we will describe in this article.

what to look for when choosing a marine subwoofer for the boat

Marine Acoustics Features

Before talking about subwoofers, let's look at why you need to take special equipment that is classified as "marine" in order to be installed on marine vessels. Everything is simple — on the boat, all external speakers and speakers are constantly affected by negative external factors: moisture, salt, sun. As a result, acoustics have to work in extreme conditions for a long time, therefore, it is not recommended to install a regular car. During operation at high humidity under the scorching sun, it quickly fails. It is better to pay a little more at once, but to buy reliable and durable acoustic equipment.

The main advantages of marine speakers are:

Moisture Protection

All marine electronics have a high degree of moisture protection. As we already said, the sea and the river — these are water spray, evaporation and high humidity. All this is detrimental to any electronics. Therefore, manufacturers have created a whole series of specialized acoustic equipment, which is carefully sealed. In marine devices, additional rubber seals are used, which do not allow moisture and sea salt to penetrate inside, even with direct contact with water. In addition, in the speakers of this type special diffusers are installed, which are made not as usual from softening paper, but from a special material that is resistant to moisture. All this minimizes the risk of corrosion and increases equipment life.

what to look for when choosing a marine subwoofer for the boat

Sunshade Protection

Direct sunlight has the same destructive effect on the sound systems of any marine vessel as water. That is why all marine speakers, subwoofers and radio tape recorders are made of more durable plastic that is not subject to destruction when exposed to ultraviolet rays. As a rule, all loudspeakers designed for installation on yachts and boats are offered by manufacturers in white. Marine acoustics must pass special tests for resistance to UV rays.

Increased Power

Marine acoustics can be divided into two large groups: internal and deck. If the first in its working parameters is closer to the classic car, then the deck is more powerful, because it needs to provide a loud and clear sound, which will not interfere with the sound of the engine or the sound of waves. With this in mind, it is worth noting that in marine audio systems, component acoustics are often established — it is precisely this that makes it possible to achieve a cleaner, more natural, powerful and high-quality sound.

what to look for when choosing a marine subwoofer for the boat

What is the role of the subwoofer in the crankcase or yacht speaker system?

Subwoofer — This is a speaker that provides sound reproduction at low frequencies from 20 Hz. Installing it will allow you to listen to music with good bass, the sound will become more saturated and powerful. That is why subwoofers are an integral part in the formation of the speaker system on marine vessels. Without this speaker it will be difficult to achieve a full-fledged powerful sound. For conventional speakers, usually the frequencies that the subwoofers provide are not achievable. This can lead to the fact that when playing in the range of up to 100 Hz, a “pit” of rash; simply forms. Therefore, if you want to achieve high-quality sound reproduction, you should take care of purchasing a marine subwoofer for your boat.

Please note that installing subwoofers on ships is recommended in the technological compartments, or places where you can create additional sealing or build a special box.vol.

What features of marine subwoofers need to pay attention to when buying?

Subwoofers for boats and yachts are specially designed for stable operation in an aggressive environment and high humidity. In order for him to perform his task qualitatively and serve for a long time, he must meet certain requirements. In particular, when choosing, it is necessary to pay attention to what components the speaker is made of.

  • If the suspension is made from santoprene or neoprene, then it increases its resistance to moisture, high temperatures and various aggressive substances.
  • Models with a titanium dome and swivel tweeter are reliable and durable.
  • Polypropylene diffusers are not afraid of water and work stably at high humidity.
  • The case of polymer composites is durable and reliable, this material is not afraid of the harmful effects of ultraviolet radiation.
what to look for when choosing a marine subwoofer for the boat

Before buying, be sure to check — Does the subwoofer of this model have rubber plugs to protect the connectors. They are necessary to ensure the sealing of contacts.

Most often, white speakers are installed on ships. It fits perfectly into the interior and is not so hot in the sun. It is recommended that the marine subwoofer has an additional protective coating that increases resistance to UV light. This is important, because such coverage will not allow the speakers to turn yellow, and they will look like new for a very long time.

If you decide to buy marine acoustics in Odessa, Kiev or Kharkov, the online store 130.com.ua offers a large selection of waterproof speakers, subwoofers and radio tape recorders. Delivery is carried out throughout Ukraine.

TOP-3 marine acoustics
 

Best marine speakers

Looking for a quality and the best marine acoustics? This rating of marine acoustics is made on the basis of such parameters as: high demand with positive feedback from our customers, high-quality manufacturing — absence of factory defects and service calls, and official warranty and post warranty support in Ukraine.

Pioneer TS-MR1600 Universal Marine Speaker System

Pioneer TS-MR1600 Universal Marine Speaker System
Features:
  • ★ Coaxial Acoustics
  • ★ Heavy-duty construction that protects against water, corrosion and direct sunlight.
  • ★ Round basket with a size of 6 inches

Marine speakers Mystery MM 69

Marine speakers Mystery MM 69
Features:
  • ★ With a rated power of 100 watts
  • ★ Has a high sensitivity of 93 dB
  • ★ Coaxial type of acoustics

Marine Electronics Hertz HMX 8 Marine

Marine Electronics Hertz HMX 8 Marine
Features:
  • ★ 2-way coaxial speaker system
  • ★ Resistant to environmental influences
  • ★ The rated power level is 100 W, and the maximum declared performance is 200 W
 
 

Materials on the topic

Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard

На что обращать внимание при выборе морского сабвуфера для лодки?

Если вы хотите наслаждаться качественной музыкой на яхте или лодке, то обязательно следует приобрести специальную морскую акустику. Как и автомобильные аудиосистемы, морское звуковое оборудование очень разнообразно и включает множество компонентов, в том числе и сабвуферы, которые необходимы для достижения более мощного и глубокого звучания. Конечно же, при покупке звукового оборудования для лодки важно учитывать особенности акустики этого типа. О том, как выбрать морской сабвуфер и на что обратить внимание, мы и расскажем в этой статье.

на что обращать внимание при выборе морского сабвуфера для лодки

Особенности морской акустики

Прежде чем говорить о сабвуферах, давайте рассмотрим, почему для установки на морские судна необходимо брать специальное оборудование, которое относится к категории «морское». Тут все просто – на лодке на все динамики и магнитолы постоянно воздействуют негативные внешние факторы: влага, соль, солнце. В итоге акустике длительное время приходится работать в экстремальных условиях, поэтому устанавливать обычную автомобильную не рекомендуется. В процессе эксплуатации при повышенной влажности под палящими солнечными лучами она быстро выходит из строя. Лучше сразу заплатить немного больше, но купить надежное и долговечное акустическое оборудование.

Главными преимуществами морских динамиков являются:

Защита от влаги

Вся морская электроника отличается повышенной степенью влагозащиты. Как мы уже говорили, море и речка – это брызги воды, испарение и повышенная влажность. Все это губительно для любой электроники. Поэтому производители и создали целую серию специализированного акустического оборудования, которое тщательно герметизируется. В морских устройствах используются дополнительные резиновые уплотнители, которые не дают влаге и морской соли проникнуть внутрь даже при прямом попадании воды на них. Кроме того, в динамиках этого типа устанавливаются особые диффузоры, которые изготавливаются не как обычно из размокающей бумаги, а из специального, устойчивого к воздействию влаги материала. Все это минимизирует риск коррозии и повышает срок службы оборудования.

на что обращать внимание при выборе морского сабвуфера для лодки

Защита от солнечных лучей

Прямые солнечные лучи оказывают на акустические системы любого морского судна такое же разрушительное воздействие, как и вода. Именно поэтому все морские динамики, сабвуферы и магнитолы делают из более прочного пластика, не подверженного разрушению при воздействии ультрафиолетовых лучей. Как правило, все динамики, предназначенные для установки на яхтах и лодках, предлагаются производителями в белом цвете. Морская акустика обязательно проходит специальные испытания на устойчивость к УФ-лучам.

Повышенная мощность

Морскую акустику принято делить на две большие группы: внутренняя и палубная. Если первая по своим рабочих параметрам ближе к классической автомобильной, то палубная отличается более высокой мощностью, ведь ей необходимо обеспечить громкое и чистое звучание, которому не будет мешать ни звук мотора, ни шум волн. С учетом этого, стоит отметить, что в морских аудиосистемах чаще устанавливают компонентную акустику – именно она позволяет добиться более чистого, естественного, мощного и качественного звука.

на что обращать внимание при выборе морского сабвуфера для лодки

Какую роль играет сабвуфер в акустической системе катера или яхты?

Сабвуфер – это динамик, который обеспечивает воспроизведение звука на низких частотах от 20 Гц. Его установка позволит слушать музыку с хорошими басами, звук станет более насыщенным и мощным. Именно поэтому сабвуферы являются неотъемлемой частью при формировании акустической системы на морских суднах. Без этого динамика сложно будет добиться полноценного мощного звучания. Для стандартных динамиков обычно частоты, которые выдает сабвуфер, не достижимы. Это может привести к тому, что при воспроизведении в диапазоне до 100 Гц просто образуется «яма». Поэтому, если хотите добиться качественного звуковоспроизведения, стоит позаботиться о приобретении морского сабвуфера для своей лодки.

Обратите внимание, что устанавливать сабвуферы на суднах рекомендуется в технологические отсеки, или места, где можно создать дополнительную герметизацию или соорудить специальный короб.

На какие особенности морских сабвуферов надо обращать внимание при покупке?

Сабвуферы для лодок и яхт специально созданы для стабильной работы в условиях агрессивной внешней среды и повышенной влажности. Чтобы он мог качественно выполнять свою задачу и долго служить, он должен отвечать определенным требованиям. В частности, при выборе необходимо обращать внимание на то, из каких компонентов сделан динамик.

  • Если подвес сделан из сантопрена или неопрена, то это повышает его устойчивость к воздействию влаги, высоких температур и разных агрессивных веществ.
  • Модели с титановым куполом и поворотным твитером отличаются надежностью и долговечностью.
  • Полипропиленовые диффузоры не боятся воды и стабильно работают при высокой влажности.
  • Корпус из полимерных композитов отличается прочностью и надежностью, этот материал не боится вредного воздействия ультрафиолетового излучения.
на что обращать внимание при выборе морского сабвуфера для лодки

Перед покупкой обязательно уточните – имеет ли сабвуфер данной модели резиновые заглушки для защиты разъемов. Они необходимы для обеспечения герметизации контактов.

Чаще всего на морские судна устанавливают белую акустику. Она и в интерьер вписывается идеально, и не так сильно нагревается на солнце. При этом рекомендуется, чтобы морской сабвуфер имел дополнительное защитное покрытие, которое повышает устойчивость к ультрафиолету. Это важно, так как такое покрытие не даст динамикам пожелтеть, и они очень долго будут выглядеть как новые.

Если вы решили купить морскую акустику в Одессе, Киеве или Харькове, то интернет-магазин 130.com.ua предлагает большой выбор влагозащищенных динамиков, сабвуферов и магнитол. Доставка осуществляется по всей Украине.

ТОП-3 морской акустики
 

Лучшие морские колонки

Ищете качественную и самую лучшую морскую акустику? Данный рейтинг морской акустики составляется на основании таких параметров как: высокий спрос с положительными отзывами от наших клиентов, качественное изготовление — отсутствие заводского брака и сервисных обращений, а также официальная гарантийная и пост гарантийная поддержка в Украине.

Морская акустическая система Pioneer TS-MR1640

Морская акустическая система Pioneer TS-MR1640
Особенности:
  • ★ Имеет влагостойкую конструкцию
  • ★ Выдает качественный и мощный звук
  • ★ Используется на катерах, яхтах

Влагозащитная акустика Kenwood KFC-1653MRW

Влагозащитная акустика Kenwood KFC-1653MRW
Особенности:
  • ★ Тип динамика: Коаксиальная
  • ★ Пиковая входная мощность: 150Вт
  • ★ Тип магнита: Ферритовый

Морские динамики Mystery MM 69

Морские динамики Mystery MM 69
Особенности:
  • ★ С номинальной мощностью — 100 Вт
  • ★ Имеет высокую чувствительность — 93 дБ
  • ★ Коаксиальный тип акустики
 
 

Материалы по теме

Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.