Work
Schedule
Mo–Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Tiger

Immobilizer Tiger IMB-103

Pr. code (SKU): 128529
 
 
Vote(s): 1
Rate it
Write a review
1 463 hrn.
In stock:  for order

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

Specifications

Brand: Tiger
Trade name: IMB-103
Type: immobilizer
Waveband: 2.4 GHz
Encoding algorithm: Interactive code
Sensor(s) as a set: G-Sensor
Block type: built-in relays, Anti-Hi-Jack
Tamper resistance: high
Note: Mark: +
Manufacturer: China
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: pcs

Terms of payment

You can buy immobilizer Tiger IMB-103 in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description immobilizer Tiger IMB-103

Mechanism versatility

The high-quality Tiger IMB-103 mechanism is designed to prevent attempts to hijack a vehicle. Immobilizer is suitable for any car model. The main feature of this device is the ease of installation, in which there will be no damage to standard systems. During operation, the immobilizer consumes a small amount of electricity, and therefore does not discharge the battery.

Principle of operation

Principle of operation

The design includes a motion sensor, thanks to which you can stop the engine while driving, without disabling the lock. The immobilizer operates at a frequency of 2.4 GHz and provides the passage of instant identification tags on one of the channels. As a result, it is difficult to detect on the air, and thieves cannot steal a car.

Additional features

Additional features

The principle of operation of the universal device is to automatically disable the lock when a mark appears in the coverage area of about 3 meters. At the same time, there is an additional function of unlocking using a PIN code. Moreover, this function will be especially in case the car owner does not have the ability to remove the alarm from the control panel.

Anti-Hi-Jack Mode (Programmable)

Anti-Hi-Jack Mode (Programmable)

Anti Hi-jack mode helps prevent an attempt to seize vehicles by force. With its help, it is possible to phase out a car engine while driving. There are two main types of this mode - active and passive. Thanks to them, the security system activates an audible alarm and blocks the engine in time.

Turning off the main functions of the system

Turning off the main functions of the system

The main functions of the system include the VALET service mode, when turned on, the main protective functions of car alarms are deactivated. The use of this mode is necessary, for example, when the vehicle is in the service center and active security functions can damage specialists to perform their work.

Ask a question

  • code
WORK SCHEDULE
Mo–Su: 9:30–18:30
CALL
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
Tiger

Иммобилайзер Tiger IMB-103

Артикул: 128529
 
 
Голосов: 1
Оценить
Написать отзыв

Характеристики

Бренд: Tiger
Марка: IMB-103
Тип: иммобилайзер
Диапазон: 2,4 ГГц
Алгоритм кодирования: Диалоговый код
Датчик(и) в комплекте: акселерометр
Тип блокировки: встроенные реле блокировки, антиограбление
Защищенность от взлома: высокая
Примечание: Метка : +
Производитель: Китай
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: штуку

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить иммобилайзер Tiger IMB-103 в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Описание иммобилайзера Tiger IMB-103

Универсальность механизма

Высококачественный механизм Tiger IMB-103 предназначен для предотвращения попытки угона транспортного средства. Иммобилайзер подойдет для любой модели автомобиля. Главная особенность этого устройства заключается в простоте установки, при которой не возникнет повреждений штатных систем. При работе иммобилайзер потребляет малое количество электроэнергии, и поэтому не разряжает аккумулятор.

Принцип работы

Принцип работы

В конструкцию входит датчик движения, благодаря которому можно остановить работу двигателя во время движения, без отключения блокировки. Иммобилайзер функционирует на частоте 2.4 ГГц и обеспечивает прохождение мгновенной идентификации метки по одному из каналов. В результате чего, ее трудно обнаружить в эфире, и воры не могут угнать автомобиль.

Дополнительные возможности

Дополнительные возможности

Принцип работы универсального устройства заключается в автоматическом отключении блокировки, при появлении метки в зоне действия около 3-х метров. При этом, существует дополнительная функция снятия блокировки с помощью PIN-код. Причем, эта функция станет особенно в случае, если владелец автомобиля не имеет возможности пультом снять сигнализацию с охраны.

Режим Anti-Hi-Jack (программируемый)

Режим Anti-Hi-Jack (программируемый)

Режим Anti Hi-jack помогает предотвратить попытку завладеть транспортом насильственным методом. С его помощью обеспечивается возможность поэтапного блокирования автомобильного двигателя во время движения. Существуют два основных типа этого режима - активный и пассивный. Благодаря им, охранная система активирует звуковую сигнализацию и вовремя заблокирует работу двигателя.

Выключение основных функций системы

Выключение основных функций системы

К основным функциям системы относится служебный режим VALET, при включении которого основные защитные функции автосигнализации деактивируются. Использование этого режима нужно, например, когда транспортное средство находится в сервисном центре и активные функции охраны могут повредить специалистам выполнять свою работу.

Задать вопрос

  • code
РАБОТАЕМ
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
ПОЗВОНИТЬ
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Адрес: пер. Магнитогорский, д. 3, г. Киев, Украина, 02000. Быстрая доставка по Киеву, доставка курьером и почтовыми службами по Украине: Харьков, Днепр, Одесса, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Винница, Херсон, Полтава, Чернигов, Черкассы, Сумы, Житомир, Днепродзержинск, Кировоград, Хмельницкий, Ровно, Черновцы, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Ивано-Франковск, Луцк, Белая Церковь, Мелитополь, Мариуполь, Никополь, Бердянск, Павлоград, Ужгород, Каменец-Подольский, Измаил и другие...
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.