Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
StP

Noise-isolation StP Biplast Premium 25A

Pr. code (SKU): 118591
 
 
Vote(s): 6
Rate it
Write a review
636 hrn.
In stock:  in stock

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 50 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 50 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Specifications

Brand: StP
Trade name: Biplast Premium 25A
Model line-up: Year 2015
Type: heat and noise isolation material
Length : 1000 mm
Width: 750 mm
Height: 25 mm
Applying for: roof, wheelarch, plating, chuck guard
Noise absorption: high
Price per: sheet

Terms of payment

You can buy noise-isolation StP Biplast Premium 25A in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Сертификат

Description noise-isolation StP Biplast Premium 25A

Excellent noise absorption and functionality

Noise Isolation StP Biplast Premium 25A is the best material for noise absorption, made in the Premium class. Made of polyurethane foam, has a wavy pyramidal relief structure on the outside, and is additionally equipped with an adhesive layer for quick and easy installation.

Product Features

The principle of operation of this material is quite simple – due to its unique structure, the insulation isolates acoustic waves, if you use an open installation without covering the material with an upholstery. In the case of closed installation, the insulation also performs the functions of a compactor and vibration-damping material for body parts made of plastic.

The main installation sites for this noise insulation are wheel arches, ceiling, plastic parts of the passenger compartment and partitions of the engine compartment. In addition, the material has a high level of sound absorption, it is 85%, and can use at different temperatures – from -40 to +90 degrees. The main advantages of this sound insulation are moisture resistance, durability, harmless to others, serves as a heat insulator.

Ask a question

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2019. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:30
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Спросить
SiteHeart
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
StP

Шумоизоляция StP Biplast Premium 25A

Артикул: 118591
 
 
Голосов: 5
Оценить
Написать отзыв
576 грн.
На складе:  в наличии

Скидка

Действует персональная, дисконтная (промо-код) и накопительная система скидок для зарегистрированных покупателей.

Доставка по Киеву

Курьер — 50 грн или бесплатно
Самовывоз — бесплатно

Доставка по Украине

Согласно тарифам грузоперевозчика или бесплатно

Обмен и возврат товара / Гарантия

Возврат или обмен товара в течение 14 дней с момента покупки.

Отправка вовремя

Возвращаем 10%* от суммы заказа, если мы отправили заказ с опозданием.

Доставка по Киеву

Курьер — 50 грн или бесплатно
Самовывоз — бесплатно

Доставка по Украине

Согласно тарифам грузоперевозчика или бесплатно

Обмен и возврат товара / Гарантия

Возврат или обмен товара в течение 14 дней с момента покупки.

Отправка вовремя

Возвращаем 10%* от суммы заказа, если мы отправили заказ с опозданием.

Характеристики

Бренд: StP
Марка: Biplast Premium 25A
Модельный ряд: 2015 год
Тип: материал для тепло и шумоизоляции
Длина: 1000 мм
Ширина: 750 мм
Высота: 25 мм
Применение: крыша, арки колес, обшивка, щиток передка
Поглощение шумов: высокое
Цена за: лист

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить шумоизоляцию StP Biplast Premium 25A в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. Для клиентов ПриватБанка, при сумме заказа от 1000 грн, есть возможность «мгновенной рассрочки».

Описание шумоизоляции StP Biplast Premium 25A

Отличное поглощение шума и функциональность

Шумоизоляция StP Biplast Premium 25A считается наилучшим материалом для поглощения шумов, выполненном в классе Премиум. Выполнена из вспененного полиуретана, с внешней стороны имеет пирамидальную волнистую рельефную структуру, дополнительно оснащена клеевым слоем для быстрой и легкой установки.

Особенности изделия

Принцип работы данного шумопоглотителя достаточно простой – благодаря своей уникальной структуре шумоизоляция рассеивает волны акустики, если применять открытую установку, не закрывая материал обивкой. В случае закрытого монтажа, шумоизоляция выполняет также функции уплотнителя и вибродемпфирующего материала для частей кузова, изготовленных из пластика.

Основными местами установки данной шумоизоляции являются: колесные арки, потолок, пластиковые части салона и перегородки моторного отсека. Кроме того, материал имеет достаточно большой уровень поглощения звука, он составляет 85%, а также может использоваться при разных температурах – от -40 до +90 градусов. Основными преимуществами этой шумоизоляции есть влагоустойчивость, долговечность, безвредность для окружающих, выполняет функции теплоизолятора.

Задать вопрос

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2019. Адрес: пер. Магнитогорский, д. 3, г. Киев, Украина, 02000. Быстрая доставка по Киеву, доставка курьером и почтовыми службами по Украине: Харьков, Днепр, Одесса, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Винница, Херсон, Полтава, Чернигов, Черкассы, Сумы, Житомир, Днепродзержинск, Кировоград, Хмельницкий, Ровно, Черновцы, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Ивано-Франковск, Луцк, Белая Церковь, Мелитополь, Мариуполь, Никополь, Бердянск, Павлоград, Ужгород, Каменец-Подольский, Измаил и другие...
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >