Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Mystery

Parktronic Mystery Chameleon CPS-401

Pr. code (SKU): 122963
 
 
Vote(s): 1
Rate it
Write a review
690 hrn.
In stock:  in stock

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Sensors color:

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 50 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 50 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Specifications

Brand: Mystery
Trade name: Chameleon CPS-401
Type: parktronic
Rated voltage: 10 – 16 V
Sensors color: black, silver
Manufacturer: China
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: set

Terms of payment

You can buy parktronic Mystery Chameleon CPS-401 in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description parktronic Mystery Chameleon CPS-401

Accuracy and speed determination of obstacles during parking

Parktronic Mystery Chameleon CPS-401 with LED display will help the driver to determine the presence of obstacles during reversing or during parking. He warns the driver about the presence of obstacles that are located on all sides of the car behind. It helps to ensure the safety and full control of the car during parking.

Features of the device

Parking radar consists of a control unit and 4 ultrasonic sensors, they have detachable connectors. Equipping a digital LED display makes the use of parking sensors more simple – it displays all the information about the barriers – their number and distance to them. Additionally equipped with two color scales.

Separately, it is worth highlighting the presence of a built-in beeper and a sufficiently large cutter. Increased resistance to temperature extremes characterizes sensors that are included with the device. Determine the obstacles at a distance of 0.2-1.5 meters. In addition, they will not be damaged during use; they will work stably and qualitatively for quite a long time.

Ask a question

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2019. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
Работаем
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
Оплата
Наличная, безналичная,
при получении, кредит, рассрочка
Visa MasterCard
Mystery

Парктроник Mystery Chameleon CPS-401 с LED дисплеем

Артикул: 122963
 
 
Голосов: 1
Оценить
Написать отзыв

Характеристики

Бренд: Mystery
Марка: Chameleon CPS-401
Тип: Задние парктроники на бампер
Дисплей: +
Номинальное напряжение: 10 – 16 В
Примечание: диаметр датчиков — 18 мм; расстояние сканирования — 0,2-1,5 м
Цвет датчиков: черный, серебристый
Производитель: Китай
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: комплект

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить парктроник Mystery Chameleon CPS-401 с LED дисплеем в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Описание парктроника Mystery Chameleon CPS-401 с LED дисплеем

Точность и быстрота определения преград во время парковки

Парктроник Mystery Chameleon CPS-401 с LED дисплеем поможет водителю определить наличие преград во время движения задним ходом или во время парковки. Он предупреждает водителя о наличии препятствий, которые расположены со всех сторон авто сзади. С его помощью обеспечивается безопасность и полный контроль авто во время парковки.

Особенности устройства

Парковочный радар состоит из блока управления и 4 ультразвуковых датчиков, они имеют разъемные соединители. Оснащение цифровым светодиодным дисплеем делает использование парктроника более простым – на нем высвечивается вся информация о преградах – их количество и расстояние к ним. Дополнительно оборудован двумя цветовыми шкалами.

Отдельно стоит выделить наличие встроенного бипера и фреза достаточно больших размеров. Датчики, входящие в комплект к устройству, отличаются повышенной устойчивостью к температурным перепадам. Определяют препятствия на расстоянии 0,2-1,5 метра. Кроме того, они не повредятся во время использования, будут работать стабильно и качественно достаточно длительное время.

Задать вопрос

  • code
РАБОТАЕМ
Пн–Пт: 8:30–20:00
Сб–Вс: 9:30–18:30
ПОЗВОНИТЬ
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2021. Адрес:бульв. Вацлава Гавела, 18А, г. Киев, Украина, 02000. Быстрая доставка по Киеву, доставка курьером и почтовыми службами по Украине: Харьков, Днепр, Одесса, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Винница, Херсон, Полтава, Чернигов, Черкассы, Сумы, Житомир, Каменскоое, Кропивниицкий , Хмельницкий, Ровно, Черновцы, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Ивано-Франковск, Луцк, Белая Церковь, Мелитополь, Мариуполь, Никополь, Бердянск, Павлоград, Ужгород, Каменец-Подольский, Измаил и другие...
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.