Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Kicx

Car speaker Kicx Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm)

Pr. code (SKU): 127543
 
 
Vote(s): 2
Rate it
Write a review
1 026 hrn.
In stock:  limited quantity

Discount

Discount (promo code) and cumulative discount system for registered customers.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Delivery in Kyiv

Courier — 60 UAH or free
Self-pickup — free

Delivery in Ukraine

According to the tariffs of the carrier or free

Exchange and return / Warranty

Return or exchange of goods within 14 days of purchase.
Product Warranty: 12 months

On time sending

We return 10%* of the order amount if we sent the order late.

Specifications

Brand: Kicx
Trade name: Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm)
Model line-up: Year 2019
Pattern: round
Type: midbass (woofer)
Height: 95 mm
Type acoustic: coaxial
Main speaker dimensions: 204 mm
Rated power (4 Ohm): 150 W
Maximum power: 300 W
Impedance: 4 Ohm
Sensitivity: 101 dB
Frequency range from: 80 Hz
Frequency range up to: 10500 Hz
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: pcs

Terms of payment

You can buy car speaker Kicx Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm) in Kyiv and other cities (self-delivery or courier delivery around the city and Ukraine). Possible cashless payment with VAT, online payment by credit card Visa / MasterCard or payment for order upon receipt. With the cost of goods from 1500 UAH there is the possibility of credit programs. On some products, the store provides an installment plan without overpayments.

Description car speaker Kicx Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm)

Features

Featuresи

Car speakers Gorilla Bass GB-8N differs from other models in its excellent performance and high-quality sound reproduction. The speaker will complement the sound of music with low frequencies and deep bass. During a long service life, the system will not be damaged due to durable high-quality materials. Midbass has a classic design that will fit most car interiors, thanks to the perfect color scheme. Acoustics can be easily installed in special regular places of car doors and connected to a radio system or an external amplifier. During installation, the diameter parameters are extremely important, which is 185 mm, and the installation depth is 95 mm.

Specifications

The high output power of car speakers is confirmed by its technical characteristics. The frequency range ranges from 80 to 10500 Hz. The rated power level of the RMS speaker is 150 W, which will provide a long time the pleasure of listening to music without distortion. The parameters of the maximum declared power reach 300 watts. The sensitivity level is 101 dB. In this regard, the potential of this acoustics can be revealed by connecting an external sound amplifier.

Materials of manufacture

Midbass is equipped with a stamped 8-inch (200 mm) round basket, which is resistant to the occurrence of resonances. The diffuser is made of pressed cellulose with a universal wet-protective coating. Thanks to the material, the accuracy of sound reproduction of musical compositions is increased. Ferrite magnet has excellent density and resistance to damage. The structure includes a 1.5-inch voice coil with a nominal electrical resistance of 4 ohms. These technical indicators are extremely important when coordinating the operation of the amplifier and speaker loads.

Ask a question

  • code
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
ТОП идей подарков для автомобилистов на праздники 2022
Закрыть
Заказывайте
Круглосуточно
Оплата
Наличная, при получении,
безналичная, кредит, рассрочка
Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Kicx

Автомобильная акустика Kicx Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm)

Артикул: 127543
 
 
Голосов: 3
Оценить
Написать отзыв

Характеристики

Бренд: Kicx
Марка: Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm)
Модельный ряд: 2019 год
Типоразмер: круглый
Тип: мидбас (вуфер)
Высота: 95 мм
Тип акустики: коаксиальная
Размер основного динамика: 204 мм
Номинальная мощность (4 Ом): 150 Вт
Максимальная мощность: 300 Вт
Сопротивление: 4 Ом
Чувствительность: 101 дБ
Частотный диапазон от: 80 Гц
Частотный диапазон до: 10500 Гц
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: штуку

Условия оплаты

Вы можете купить автомобильную акустику Kicx Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm) в Киеве, Харькове, Одессе, Днепре и других городах (самовывоз или доставка курьером по городу и Украине). Возможна безналичная предоплата на расчетный счет с НДС, онлайн оплата пластиковой картой Visa / MasterCard или оплата за товар на месте — при получении. При стоимости товара от 1500 грн. есть возможность приобретения в кредит. На некоторые товары магазином предоставляется рассрочка без переплат.

Официальный дилер

Описание автомобильной акустики Kicx Gorilla Bass GB-8N (4 Ohm)

Главные особенности

Главные особенности

Автомобильная акустика Gorilla Bass GB-8N отличается от других моделей отличными показателями характеристики и качественным воспроизведением звука. Динамик дополнит звучание музыки низкими частотами и глубоким басом. Во время длительного срока эксплуатации система не будет повреждаться, благодаря прочным высококачественным материалам изготовления. Мидбас имеет классический дизайн, который подойдет к большинству салонов автомобиля, благодаря идеальному оформлению цветовой гаммы. Акустику можно с легкостью установить в специальные штатные места дверей автомобиля и подключить к системе магнитолы или внешнему усилителю. Во время установки чрезвычайно важны параметры диаметра, что составляет 185 мм, и показатели монтажной глубины – 95 мм.

Технические характеристики

Высокую выходную мощность автомобильной акустики подтверждают его технические характеристики. Частотный диапазон колеблется в пределах от 80 до 10500 Гц. Уровень номинальной мощности RMS динамика – 150 Вт, что будет обеспечивать длительное время удовольствие от прослушивания музыки без искажений. Параметры максимально заявленной мощности достигают отметки 300 Вт. Уровень чувствительности 101 дБ. В связи с этим, раскрыть потенциал данной акустики можно путем подключения внешнего звукового усилителя.

Материалы изготовления

Мидбас оснащен штампованным 8-ми дюймовой (200 мм) корзиной круглой формы, что вынослива к возникновению резонансов. Диффузор изготовлен из прессованной целлюлозы с универсальным влажно-защитным покрытием. Благодаря материалу повышается точность воспроизведения звука музыкальных композиций. Ферритовый магнит имеет отличную плотность и устойчивость к повреждениям. В состав конструкции входит 1.5 дюймовая звуковая катушка с номинальным электрическим сопротивлением 4 Ом. Эти технические показатели чрезвычайно важны при согласовании работы усилителя и нагрузок динамика.

Похожие товары

Задать вопрос

  • code
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.