Work
Schedule
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:00
Sa-Su 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Dorojnaya Karta

Car Vacuum Cleaner Road Map

For cleaning the car's interior, the Road Map auto vacuum cleaners are perfect. With their help, you can quickly clean the interior, make it look beautiful and well groomed. These models of car vacuum cleaners are suitable only for carrying out dry cleaning.

Devices for cleaning the cabin work from the cigarette lighter, they are quick and easy to connect, easy to use. Due to their small size, the Road Map auto vacuum cleaners easily penetrate into hard-to-reach places and thoroughly clean all surfaces. The package includes a set of nozzles for use in different places – narrower and inaccessible.

You can buy auto vacuum cleaners Road Map to perform cleaning work on any surfaces. The only exception is the impossibility of wet cleaning; it can lead to device malfunction.

Each model made with a special container for collecting garbage. It is made of transparent material, which allows for timely cleaning when it fully filled. Choose and buy auto vacuum cleaners. We offer you to choose and buy vacuum cleaners Road Map right now, in the online store 130.com.ua.

Selection of goods by parameters

Hide

Found 1 item(s)

Sorting
Price
from to hrn.
Stock availability
Type
Rated voltage
Rated power
from to  W
Manufacturer
Car vacuum cleaner Dorojnaya Karta DK-P60 Specifications
Brand: Dorojnaya Karta
Trade name: DK-P60
Type: car vacuum cleaner for dry cleaning
Rated voltage: 12 V
Rated power: 60 W
Manufacturer: China
Warranty / Service: 12 months
Price per: pcs
More features
...
Price
in stock
 
 
     
WORK SCHEDULE
Mo–Fr: 8:30–20:00
Sa–Su: 9:30–18:30
CALL
0 (800) 800-130
(050) 462-0-130
(063) 462-0-130
(067) 462-0-130
© Copyright 130.com.ua 2007–2020. Magnitogorsk alley, 3, Kyiv, Ukraine, 02000. Delivery in Kyiv, delivery by ground and postal services available all over Ukraine: Kharkiv, Dnipro, Odesa, Lviv, Kryvyy Rig, Mykolayiv, Vinnitsa, Kherson, Poltava, Chernihiv, Cherkasy, Sumy, Zhytomyr, Dniprodzerzhynsk, Kirovograd, Khmelnytsky, Rivne, Chernivtsi, Kremenchuh, Ternopil, Ivano-Frankivsk, Lutsk, Bila Tserkva, Melitopol, Mariupol, Nikopol, Berdyansk, Pavlograd, Uzhgorod, Kam'yanets Podolsky, Izmail etc...
Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make purchases, please allow accept cookies in your browser.

Viber
Заказывайте
Круглосуточно
Оплата
Наличная, при получении,
безналичная, кредит, рассрочка
Visa, MasterCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Дорожная Карта

Автопылесосы Дорожная Карта

Для очистки салона автомобиля отлично подойдут автопылесосы Дорожная Карта. С их помощью можно быстро очистить салон, сделать его вид красивым и ухоженным. Данные модели автопылесосов подходят только для проведения сухой уборки.

Приспособления для очистки салона работают от прикуривателя, их быстро и просто подключить, легко использовать. Из-за небольших размеров автопылесосы Дорожная Карта легко проникают в труднодоступные места и проводят тщательную очистку всех поверхностей. В комплектацию входит набор насадок для использования в разных местах – более узких и малодоступных.

Купить автопылесосы Дорожная Карта можно для выполнения очистительных работ на любых поверхностях. Единственным исключением есть невозможность влажной уборки, это может привести к неисправности устройства.

Каждая модель выполнена со специальным контейнером для сбора мусора. Он изготовлен из прозрачного материала, что дает возможность своевременной очистки, когда он полностью наполнен. Выбрать и купить автопылесосы Дорожная карта предлагается прямо сейчас, в интернет-магазине 130.com.ua.

Подбор товаров по параметрам и характеристикам

Скрыть

Найдено 1 товар(ов)

Сортировка
Цена
от до грн.
Наличие на складе
Бренд
Тип
Номинальное напряжение
Номинальная мощность
от до  W
Производитель
Автопылесос Дорожная Карта DK-P60 для сухой уборки Характеристики
Бренд: Дорожная Карта
Марка: DK-P60
Тип: автопылесос для сухой уборки
Номинальное напряжение: 12 В
Номинальная мощность: 60 Вт
Производитель: Китай
Гарантия / Сервис: 12 месяцев
Цена за: штуку
Больше характеристик
...
Цена
в наличии
 
 
     
Найдено: 0 товаров
Показать товары >
Для совершения покупок разрешите, пожалуйста, принимать cookie в своем браузере.