Work
Schedule
Mo-Fr: 8:30–20:30
Sa-Su: 9:30–18:30
Payment
cash, cashless,
on receipt, credit, installment
Visa MasterCard
Lamps — master of selection

How to choose autolamps

When choosing lamps for a car, consider the type of lamp (xenon, bi-xenon or halogen), lamp base, its power, glow temperature and service life.

Lamps -this is the main source of light in the car and it is important to choose high-quality car lamps for installation in the car, because the better the road will be lit, the it will be easier to drive in the dark and safer to travel. Looking for lamps for cars? Buy in Kiev, Odessa, Kharkov, you can at 130.com.ua. Delivery in Ukraine.

Type

To select lamps based on their type, click on the corresponding image.

LED lamps
LED lamps
Xenon lamps
Xenon lamps
Bixenon lamps
Bixenon lamps
Halogen lamps
Halogen lamps

More information about lamp types

Xenon lamps illuminate a wider part of the road, including the roadside. In any weather, you will clearly see the road, as the xenon light is much more intense than the halogen light. The service life of xenon lamps is almost 10 times longer than that of halogen lamps. On average, the halogenows have a service life of 300-400 hours, the same for xenon, the service life reaches 3000 hours! Xenon light is as close as possible to sunlight, respectively, the driver's eyes will be less tired.

Bixenon lamps contains all the advantages and disadvantages of xenon. The difference is that Xenon lamps are focused only on the low or high beam, and the bi-xenon lamp uses a mechanism that allows you to change the direction of illumination. If in your car split optics is not provided, then you should pay attention to the installation of bi-xenon.

Halogen bulbs are an improved version of ordinary incandescent bulbs. Together with an inert gas, some halogens are added to the refractory glass flask under pressure. These are mainly iodine and bromine vapors. This allowed to increase by several times the temperature of the filament and increased the light output. In addition, compared with incandescent bulbs, they have much more exploitation resources.

Base

To select lamps based on their base, click on the corresponding image.

Popular lamp base
D1R D1S D2R
D2S D4R D4S
H1 H10 H11
H13 H27 / 881 H28 / 880
H3 H4 H4 / 9003
H7 H8 H9
HB1 / 9004 HB3 HB3 / 9005
HB4 HB4 / 9006 HB5 / 9007

Glow Temperature

To select lamps based on their temperature of light, click on the corresponding item in the list.

More information about the temperature of the glow

When choosing a lamp should pay attention to their temperature of illumination. It depends on the color of the light flux and the illumination of the road as a whole. It is worth remembering that the rule “The more-the better” does not work here. The optimum glow temperature is 4300K. It is this light that has the best penetrating power in rainy or foggy weather. Plus, this light is closest to daylight and the best for perception.

Comparison of glow temperatures
Comparison of glow temperatures

DO NOT RECOMMEND

Lamp power

To select lamps based on their power, click on the corresponding item in the list.

TOP 3 car lamps
 

Best lamps in the car

Looking for a quality and the best lamps in the car? This rating of lamps in the car is made on the basis of such parameters as: high demand with positive feedback from our customers, high-quality manufacturing — absence of factory defects and service calls, and official warranty and post warranty support in Ukraine.

Auto-lamp xenon Philips D3S XenEcoStart 35 W

Auto-lamp xenon Philips D3S XenEcoStart 35 W
Features:
  • ★ Socle D3S
  • ★ Lamp for lenticular optics
  • ★ Work time — 3000 hours

Auto-lamp xenon OLLO 50 W

Auto-lamp xenon OLLO 50 W
Features:
  • ★ Operating temperature from -40 to + 105 degrees
  • ★ Service life from 3000 hours
  • ★ Fast ignition of lamps

Halogen lamp for car OSRAM H4 (64193NBU-HCB) Night Breaker Unlimited

Halogen lamp for car OSRAM H4 (64193NBU-HCB) Night Breaker Unlimited
Features:
  • ★ Light output increased by 110%
  • ★ Light 20% whiter
  • ★ Made of high-quality glass
 
 

With lamps buy

Daytime Running Lights

The main idea of a DRL is the designation of a car when driving in daylight with the aim of increasing safety. It has been proven that road crashes are significantly reduced with DRL or dipped beam on during the day. In comparison with the latest daytime running lights favorably with greater energy efficiency, service life, bright powerful glow, a positive effect on fuel economy.

TOP 3 daytime running lights
 

Best automobile DRL

Looking for a quality and the best daytime running lights? This rating of daytime running lights is made on the basis of such parameters as: high demand with positive feedback from our customers, high-quality manufacturing — absence of factory defects and service calls, and official warranty and post warranty support in Ukraine.

LED daytime running lights OSRAM LEDriving PX-5 (DRL 301)

LED daytime running lights OSRAM LEDriving PX-5 (DRL 301)
Features:
  • ★ 5 LEDs
  • ★ Low power consumption
  • ★ Compliant with ECE E4 and ECE R87

OSRAM LEDriving LG Daytime Running Light (DRL 102)

OSRAM LEDriving LG Daytime Running Light (DRL 102)
Features:
  • ★ High temperature ranges
  • ★ Shockproof and moisture resistant
  • ★ The color flow of light – white and blue

LED fog lights with DSRO OSRAM LEDriving

LED fog lights with DSRO OSRAM LEDriving
Features:
  • ★ Increased glow temperature of 6000K
  • ★ Certified according to ECE, SAE and CCC standards
  • ★ Long service life — up to 5000 hours
 
 

Xenon and Bi-Xenon

Xenon in a car not only improves the aesthetic appearance of the car, but also significantly increases the lighting range and improves driver safety. The service life of xenon lamps is 10 times higher than halogen lamps.

ТОП-3 ксенона
 

Best xenon kits

Looking for a quality and the best xenon kits? This rating of xenon kits is made on the basis of such parameters as: high demand with positive feedback from our customers, high-quality manufacturing — absence of factory defects and service calls, and official warranty and post warranty support in Ukraine.

Xenon Ray Yong 55 W

Xenon Ray Yong 55 W
Features:
  • ★ Certificate TUV, ISO 9001
  • ★ The glow temperature is 4300 or 6000K
  • ★ Rated voltage 9 V — 16 V

Xenon kit OLLO Slim

Xenon kit OLLO Slim
Features:
  • ★ Philips quartz glass with UF filter
  • ★ Color temperature: 5000 Kelvin
  • ★ Cap: H7

Xenon Baxster 35 W

Xenon Baxster 35 W
Features:
  • ★ Serves up to 3000 hours
  • ★ Power consumption 35 W
  • ★ The glow temperature is from 4300 to 6000K
 
 
TOP 3 bixenon
 

Best bi-xenon kits

Looking for a quality and the best bixenone complexes? This rating of bixenone complexes is made on the basis of such parameters as: high demand with positive feedback from our customers, high-quality manufacturing — absence of factory defects and service calls, and official warranty and post warranty support in Ukraine.

Bi-xenon kit OLLO 35 W

Bi-xenon kit OLLO 35 W
Features:
  • ★ Color temperature 4300 / 6000K
  • ★ Power consumption 35 W
  • ★ Luminous flux of 2000 lm

Ray Yong Bi-Xenon Bulbs 55 W

Ray Yong Bi-Xenon Bulbs 55 W
Features:
  • ★ 6000K color temperature
  • ★ It has a power of 55W
  • ★ Equipped with conventional ignition units

Lamp bіksenon IL Trade Slim 35 W

Lamp bіksenon IL Trade Slim 35 W
Features:
  • ★ With thin ignition units (ballasts)
  • ★ Colour temperature 4300°K, 5000°K, 6000°K, 8000°K
  • ★ Power 35 W
 
 

Materials on the topic

Found: 0 products
Show products >
To make your order, turn on Cookies!

Выбор
ламп для авто

Как выбрать автолампы

При выборе ламп для автомобиля необходимо учитывать тип лампы (ксеноновая, биксеноновая или галогеновая), цоколь лампы, ее мощность, температуру свечения и срок службы.

Лампы — это основной источник света в автомобиле и важно выбрать качественные автолампы для установки в машину, ведь чем лучше будет освещена дорога, тем проще будет ездить в темное время суток и тем безопасней будет передвижение.

Как выбрать автолампы

Выбор
ламп для авто

Тип

Для выбора ламп исходя из их типа нажмите на соответствующее изображение.

Больше информации о типах ламп

Ксеноновые лампы освещают более широкую часть дороги, в том числе и обочину. В любую погоду вы будете отчетливо видеть дорогу, так как свет ксенона намного интенсивней, чем галогеновый свет. Срок службы ксеноновых ламп практически в 10 раз больше чем у галогенных ламп. В среднем у галогенок срок службы 300-400 часов, у ксенона же срок службы достигает 3000 часов! Ксеноновый свет максимально приближен к солнечному свету, соответственно глаза водителя будут меньше уставать.

Биксеноновые лампы вмещает в себя все преимущества и недостатки ксеноновых. Отличием является то, что ксеноновые лампы ориентируются только на ближний или на дальний свет, а биксеноновая лампа использует механизм, который позволяет менять направление свечения. Если в вашем автомобиле разделенная оптика не предусмотрена, то стоит обратить внимание именно на установку биксенона.

Галогенные лампы представляют собой усовершенствованную версию обыкновенных ламп накаливания. Вместе с инертным газом в тугоплавкую колбу из стекла под давлением добавляют некоторые галогены. В основном это пары йода и брома. Это позволило увеличить в разы температуру нити накаливания и повысило световую отдачу. Кроме этого в сравнении с лампами накаливания ресурс эксплуатации у них гораздо больше.

Цоколь

Для выбора ламп исходя из их цоколя нажмите на соответствующее изображение.

Популярные цоколя ламп
D1S H11
D1R H13
D2S H27/881
D2R H28/880
D4S H3
H1 H4
H10 H4/9003
H7 H8
H9 HB1/9004
HB3/9005 HB4
HB4/9006 HB5/9007

Таблица цоколей автоламп под автомобиль

Температура свечения

Для выбора ламп исходя из их температуры свечения нажмите на соответствующий элемент списка.

Больше информации о температуре свечения

При выборе ламп следует обращать внимание на их температуру свечения. От нее зависит цвет светового потока и освещенность дороги в целом. Стоит запомнить, что здесь не работает правило «Чем больше — тем лучше». Оптимальная температура свечения — 4300K. Именно данный свет имеет лучшую проникающую способность в дождливую или туманную погоду. Плюс ко всему этот свет ближе всего к дневному свету и лучший для восприятия.

Сравнение температур свечения
Больше вариантов температур свечения Сравнение температур свечения

НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ

Мощность ламп

Для выбора ламп исходя из их мощности нажмите на соответствующий элемент списка.

Выбрать лампы ►
С лампами покупают

Дневные ходовые огни

Основная идея ДХО — обозначение авто при движении в светлое время с целью повысить безопасность. Доказано, что случаи ДТП существенно сокращаются с включенными днем DRL или ближним светом. В сравнении с последними фары дневного света выгодно отличаются большей энергоэффективностью, сроком службы, ярким мощным свечением, положительно влияют на экономию топлива.

OSRAM LEDriving PX-4 (DRL 401)

Дневные ходовые огни OSRAM LEDriving PX-4 (DRL 401)
Особенности:
— универсальные ДХО;
— напряжение: 12 В;
— мощность: 7 Вт;
— температура свечения: 6000К;
— тип лампы: светодиодная;
— количество светодиодов: 4 шт.
Подробнее
YODIA YO101

Штатные дневные ходовые огни YODIA YO101 для Audi A4 2010
Особенности:
— штатные ДХО;
— напряжение: 10-16 В;
— уровень защиты: IP67;
— подходят для: Audi A4 2010-;
— тип лампы: светодиодная;
— количество светодиодов: 10 шт.
Подробнее
Больше ДХО

Ксенон и биксенон

Ксенон в автомобиле не только улучшает эстетический вид автомобиля, но и значительно увеличивает дальность освещения и повышает безопасность водителя. Срок службы ксеноновых ламп в 10 раз выше галогенных.

MLux Classic

Ксенон MLux Classic 35 Вт
Особенности:
— ксенон;
— напряжение: 9-16 В;
— мощность: 35 Вт;
— гарантия: лампы — 12 месяцев; блоки розжига: 24 месяца;
— стандартный блок розжига.
Подробнее
OLLO

Биксенон OLLO 35 Вт
Особенности:
— биксенон;
— напряжение: 9-16 В;
— мощность: 35 Вт;
— гарантия: лампы — 12 месяцев; блоки розжига: 24 месяца;
— стандартный блок розжига.
Подробнее
Больше комплектов ксенона
Больше комплектов биксенона

Мастера подбора

Мастер подбора радар-детекторов Мастер подбора автосигнализаций Мастер подбора автотентов Мастер подбора детских автокресел Мастер подбора видеорегистраторов Мастер подбора компрессоров Мастер подбора автопылесосов Мастер подбора механических блокираторов Мастер подбора магнитол Мастер подбора зарядных устройств Мастер подбора ксенона Мастер подбора акустики Мастер подбора автохолодильников Мастер подбора шумо-виброизоляции Мастера подбора

Понравилось? Поделись с друзьями!